National Directory of Breast Centers

  
Facility Name: Diagnostic Center for Women, LLC
7500 S.W. 87th Avenue, Suite 100
Miami, FL 33173
Contact Name: Cristina Upegui
Contact Email: cupegui@femwell.com
Facility Description:
cupegui@femwell.com
Phone: (305) 740-5100
Facility Name: Huron Valley - Sinai Hospital
1 William Carls Drive
Commerce Township, MI 48382
Contact Name: Patricia Van Omen
Contact Email: pvanomen@dmc.org
Facility Name: St. Mary-Corwin Medical Center
1008 Minnequa Avenue
Pueblo, CO 81004
Contact Name: Charlotte Vasile
Phone: (719) 557-5930
Facility Name: Mayo Clinic, Arizona
11023 North Saint Andrew's Way
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Contact Name: Suneela Vegunta
Contact Email: vegunta.suneela@mayo.edu
Phone: (480) 789-0249
Facility Name: SSM Health
3440 DePaul Lane #100
Bridgeton, MO 63044
Contact Name: Pam Verilli
Facility Name: Doctors Hospital of Manteca
1205 E. North St
Manteca, CA 95336
Contact Name: Dawnis Villegas
Phone: (209) 239-8382
Facility Name: Central Oregon Radiology Associates
1460 NE Medical Center Drive
Bend, OR 97701
Contact Name: Jeanne Wadsworth
Contact Email: jwadsworth@cmillc.org
Phone: (541) 480-2228
Facility Name: Waldo County General Hospital
118 Northport Ave
Belfast, ME 04915
Contact Name: Susan Walker
Contact Email: swalker@wcgh.org
Facility Name: Providence Breast Health Center
6600 Fish Pond Rd., Ste. 104
Waco, Tx 76710
Contact Name: Toni Wallin
Facility Name: Southern Ohio Medical Center
1121 Kinneys Lane
Portsmouth, OH 45662
Contact Name: Wendi Waugh
Contact Email: waughw@somc.org
Phone: (740) 356-7490
Facility Name: Virginia Mason Medical Center
1100 Ninth Avenue XII - GS
Seattle, WA 98111
Contact Name: Debra Wechter
Phone: (541) 207-2425
Facility Name: Mosaic Life Care, St Joseph
802 North Riverside, Suite G-60
St Joseph, MO 64507
Contact Name: Stephanie Wegenka
Contact Email: stacy.reece@mymlc.com
Phone: (816) 390-4986
Facility Name: The Leslie Simon Breast Care and Cytodiagnosis Center, Englewood Hospital
350 Engle Street, 4th Floor Berrie Center
Englewood, NJ 07631
Contact Name: Christine Weiselberg
Phone: (201) 894-3826
Facility Name: The Ohio State University Stefanie Spielman Comprehensive Breast Center
1145 Olentangy River Road, Suite 2900
Columbus, OH 43212
Contact Name: Julia White
Contact Email: julia.white@osumc.edu
Phone: (614) 688-7367
Facility Name: Franklin Memorial Hospital
111 Franklin Health Commons
Farmington, ME 04938
Contact Name: Tammy White
Contact Email: twhitern@myfairpoint.net
Facility Name: DRH Imaging
1414 Duncan Regional Loop Road
Duncan, OK 73533
Contact Name: Janet Whitecotton
Phone: (580) 251-6687

Facility Name: The University of Kansas Health System
2650 Shawnee Mission Parkway
Westwood, KS 66205
Contact Name: Susan Williams
Contact Email: swilliams23@kumc.edu
Phone: (618) 214-6212

Facility Name: MidState Medical Center
435 Lewis Avenue, Suite 104
Meriden, CT 06451
Contact Name: Niamey Wilson
Facility Name: Kosciusko Community Hospital
2101 E. DuBois Drive
Warsaw, IN 46580
Contact Name: Tracie Wise
Contact Email: twise@kch.com
Facility Name: AdventHealth Shawnee Mission
9301 W 74th St #100
Merriam, KS 66204
Contact Name: Connie Wood
Facility Name: Community Cancer Center
407 E. Vernon Ave.
Normal, IL 61761
Contact Name: Shermian Woodhouse
Phone: (309) 451-8500
Facility Name: Garnet Health Medical Center
707 E Main St
Middletown, NY 10940
Contact Name: Michele Worden
Contact Email: mworden@ormc.org
Phone: (845) 741-2334
Facility Name: The Breast Center at St. Catherine Hospital
410 East Spruce
Garden City, KS 67846
Contact Name: Heather Wright-Renick
Phone: (620) 272-2360
Facility Name: Torrance Memorial Medical Center
3275 Skypark Drive, Suite A
Torrance, CA 90505
Contact Name: Tiffani Zanelli
Contact Email: tiffani.zanelli@tmmc.com
Phone: (310) 519-7010
Facility Name: Methodist Hosptials
200 E. 89th Avenue Pavilion B
Merrillville, IN 46373
Contact Name: Sara Zilz
Phone: (219) 738-3464