National Directory of Breast Centers

  
Facility Name: THR Harris SW Fort Worth
6100 Harris Parkway
Fort Worth, TX 76132
Contact Name: Teresa Stepanski
Facility Name: AdventHealth Zephyrhills
7050 Gall Blvd.
Zephyrhills, FL 33541
Contact Name: Alexa Stinnette
Phone: (813) 779-6278
Facility Name: The Desert Comprehensive Breast Center
1180 N. Indian Canyon Drive, Suite E150
Palm Springs, CA 92262
Contact Name: Jolene Summers
Facility Name: The Breast Center, Anne Arundel Medical Center
2000 Medical Parkway Suite 200
Annapolis, MD 21401
Contact Name: Lorraine Tafra
Contact Email: kstewart@aahs.org
Phone: (443) 481-5351
Facility Name: bnt facility name
12345 Street
fac city, va 92626
Contact Name: biorn1 Tangeland
Contact Email: tangel@pacbell.net
Phone: 123123123
Facility Name: Lehigh Valley Health Network
1240 S Cedar Crest
Allentown, PA 18103
Contact Name: Catherine Taranto
Facility Name: Tri-State Center for Breast Health
2111 Cloyd Blvd
Florence, AL 35630
Contact Name: Susan Tarascou
Contact Email: sktarascou@chgroup.org
Facility Name: AdventHealth Gordon
1035 Red Bud Rd
Calhoun, GA 30701
Contact Name: Emily Tarpley
Phone: (770) 608-6860
Facility Name: Saint Francis Health System
6475 S Yale, #410
Tulsa, OK 74136
Contact Name: Claudia Tatum
Contact Email: ctatum@saintfrancis.com
Phone: (918) 502-9509
Facility Name: Stamford Health/Tully Health Center
32 Strawberry Hill Court
Stamford, CT 06902
Contact Name: Lorrie Thanas
Contact Email: lthanas@stamhealth.org
Facility Name: The Breast Center At Sunrise
3006 South Maryland Parkway, Suite 250
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Contact Name: Natasha Thater
Phone: (702) 332-5900
Facility Name: San Joaquin Community Hospital
2620 Chester Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93303
Contact Name: Melina Thorpe
Contact Email: melina.thorpe@ah.org

Facility Name: Monmouth Medical Center, Jacqueline M. Wilentz Comprehensive Breast Center
300 2nd Ave
Long Beach, NJ 07740
Contact Name: Deanna Tiggs
Contact Email: deanna.tiggs@rwjbh.org
Facility Name: AMITA Health Cancer Institute Elk Grove Village
800 Biesterfield Road, Suite 120
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Contact Name: Ruth Todd
Contact Email: ruth.todd@alexian.net
Phone: (847) 952-7192
Facility Name: Ali'I Health Center
78-6831 Alii Drive, Suite 422
Kailua-Kona, HI 96740
Contact Name: Nathan Tomita
Contact Email: nathan.tomita@yahoo.com
Facility Name: Pinnacle Health Breast Care Center
4300 Londonderry Road
Harrisburg, PA 17109
Contact Name: Lisa Torp
Contact Email: torplk@upmc.edu
Phone: (717) 982-0202
Facility Name: Mercy Health
1044 Belmont Ave, PO Box 1790
Youngstown, OH 44501-1790
Contact Name: Jill Townsend
Contact Email: jill_townsend@mercy.com
Phone: (330) 480-2692
Facility Name: OptumCare Cancer Center
2300 W Charleston Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89114
Contact Name: Michelle Trapp
Contact Email: Michelle.Trapp@optum.com
Phone: (702) 877-8328
Facility Name: Samaritan Pastega Regional Cancer Center
501 NW Elks Dr
Corvallis, OR 97331
Contact Name: Ashley Trask
Facility Name: Evangelical Hospital
210 JPM Road
Lewisburg, PA 17837
Contact Name: John Turner
Phone: (570) 522-4238
Facility Name: Advent Health Daytona
224 Memorial Medical Parkway
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
Contact Name: Imelda Unto
Contact Email: Imelda.Unto@fhmmc.org
Facility Name: Diagnostic Center for Women, LLC
7500 S.W. 87th Avenue, Suite 100
Miami, FL 33173
Contact Name: Cristina Upegui
Contact Email: cupegui@femwell.com
Phone: (305) 740-5100
Facility Name: Gwinnett Medical Center
631 Professional Dr. Suite 210
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Contact Name: Domingo Valpuesta
Phone: (678) 312-3235
Facility Name: Fern Feldman Anolick Center For Breast Health; Health Alliance
111 Mary's Ave, 1st Floor, Suite 5
Kingston, NY 12401
Contact Name: Megan Valyou
Contact Email: mvalyou@hotmail.com
Phone: (845) 332-8063
Facility Name: Huron Valley - Sinai Hospital
1 William Carls Drive
Commerce Township, MI 48382
Contact Name: Patricia Van Omen
Contact Email: pvanomen@dmc.org