National Directory of Breast Centers

  
Facility Name: Waldo County General Hospital
118 Northport Ave
Belfast, ME 04915
Contact Name: Michael Proscia
Contact Email: mproscia@pbmc.org
Facility Name: Carondelet St. Mary's Breast Center
1601 W St Mary's Road
Tucson, AZ 85745
Contact Name: Jennifer Qualls
Contact Email: jqualls@carondelet.org
Facility Name: Fairview Range Hospital and Clinics
750 East 34th Street
Hibbing, MN 55746
Contact Name: Jennifer Quiggin
Facility Name: Woman's Hospital
100 Woman's Way
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
Contact Name: Cynthia Rabalais
Facility Name: The Cleveland Clinic Hillcrest Hospital
9500 Euclid Avenue, A80
Cleveland, OH 44195
Contact Name: Diane Radford
Contact Email: dmradford57@hotmail.com
Phone: (216) 317-4564

Facility Name: Texas Tech University Health Science Center/ Breast Center of Excellence
3601 4th St, MS 8312
Lubbock, TX 79430
Contact Name: Rakhshanda Rahman
Phone: (806) 414-9420
Facility Name: Saint Joseph East
160 North Eagle Creek, Suite 101
Lexington, KY 40509
Contact Name: Kelly Ray
Contact Email: KELLYRAY@SJHLEX.ORG
Phone: (859) 967-5115
Facility Name: Cancer Treatment Centers of America, Midwestern Regional Medical Center
2520 Elisha Avenue
Zion, IL 60099
Contact Name: Stephen Ray

Facility Name: St. Vincent Indianapolis Breast Center
8550 Naab Rd Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46060
Contact Name: Keena Rector
Contact Email: krector@stvincent.org
Facility Name: CHI Lakeside Hospital
16901 Lakeside Hills Ct
Omaha, NE 68130
Contact Name: Jason Revers
Contact Email: jrevers@alegent.org
Facility Name: Howard County General Hospital, Johns Hopkins Medicine
5755 Cedar Lane
Columbia, MD 21044
Contact Name: June Reynolds
Contact Email: jreyno25@jhmi.edu
Phone: (202) 246-0637
Facility Name: Breast Care Partners C/O Hemotology Associates CNY
5008 Brittonfield Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13057
Contact Name: Janet Ricciardiello
Phone: (315) 952-1318
Facility Name: UW Breast Center
600 Highland Ave
Madison, WI 53792
Contact Name: Anne Rifleman
Contact Email: arifleman@uwhealth.org
Facility Name: Solano Diagnostics Imaging
1101 B. Gale Wilson Blvd Suite 100
Fairfield, CA 94533
Contact Name: Adrian Riggs
Contact Email: ariggs@northbay.org
Phone: (707) 646-4777

Facility Name: The Breast Center Midland Health
5615 Deauville Boulevard, Suite 100
Midland, TX 79706
Contact Name: Charliss Rodgers
Phone: (432) 221-3220
Facility Name: Vanderbilt Ingram Cancer Center
1211 Medical Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37232
Contact Name: Anna Rodriguez
Facility Name: Aspen Valley Hospital
0401 Castle Creek Road
Aspen, CO 81611
Contact Name: Jo-Dee Russell
Facility Name: Hoag Memorial Hospital Presbyterian
One Hoag Drive PO Box 6100
Newport Beach, CA 92658
Contact Name: Constance Saint Albin
Phone: (949) 764-5480
Facility Name: Mercy Medical Center
701 10th St. Southeast
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403-1292
Contact Name: Lori Santel
Contact Email: lsantel@mercycare.org
Facility Name: Breast Health Center
100A Drakes Landing. Suite 140
Greenbrae, CA 94904
Contact Name: Kristine Schaefer
Contact Email: schaefk@maringeneral.org
Phone: (415) 279-0061
Facility Name: Hurley Medical Center
One Hurley Plaza
Flint, MI 48503
Contact Name: Shannon Schimmele
Contact Email: sschimm1@hurleymc.com
Facility Name: Adventist Health St. Helena
821 S St Helena Hwy Suite 2
St Helena, CA 94574
Contact Name: Laurie Schirling
Contact Email: laurie.schirling@ah.org
Phone: (559) 537-2300
Facility Name: Avera McKennan Hospital & University Health Center
Prairie Center, 1000 E. 23rd Street, Suite 330
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Contact Name: Jill Schultz
Contact Email: jill.schultz@avera.org
Phone: (605) 359-8202
Facility Name: Wellstar Kennestone Hospital
677 Church Street
Marietta, GA 30060
Contact Name: Jeralynn Scott
Contact Email: lynn.hanks@wellstar.org
Phone: (470) 956-7145
Facility Name: Keller Breast Center
101 Saywell Street
Sheffield, AL 35660
Contact Name: Cassandra Seal
Phone: (256) 415-1510