National Directory of Breast Centers

  
Facility Name: AdventHealth Zephyrhills
7050 Gall Blvd.
Zephyrhills, FL 33541
Contact Name: Alexa Stinnette
Phone: (813) 779-6278
Facility Name: SMIL
9700 N. 91st. St. Ste. C-200
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Contact Name: Megan Stuff
Contact Email: mstuff@esmil.com
Facility Name: Lehigh Valley Health Network
1240 S Cedar Crest
Allentown, PA 18103
Contact Name: Catherine Taranto
Facility Name: AdventHealth Gordon
1035 Red Bud Rd
Calhoun, GA 30701
Contact Name: Emily Tarpley
Phone: (770) 608-6860
Facility Name: Stamford Health/Tully Health Center
32 Strawberry Hill Court
Stamford, CT 06902
Contact Name: Lorrie Thanas
Contact Email: lthanas@stamhealth.org
Facility Name: The Breast Center At Sunrise
3006 South Maryland Parkway, Suite 250
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Contact Name: Natasha Thater
Phone: (702) 332-5900
Facility Name: Yampa Valley Medical Center
1100 Central Park Dr.
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Contact Name: Malaika Thompson

Facility Name: Monmouth Medical Center, Jacqueline M. Wilentz Comprehensive Breast Center
300 2nd Ave
Long Beach, NJ 07740
Contact Name: Deanna Tiggs
Contact Email: deanna.tiggs@rwjbh.org
Facility Name: Pinnacle Health Breast Care Center
6445 McCormick Lane
Harrisburg, PA 17111
Contact Name: Lisa Torp
Contact Email: torplk@upmc.edu
Phone: (717) 982-0202
Facility Name: Diagnostic Center for Women, LLC
7500 S.W. 87th Avenue, Suite 100
Miami, FL 33173
Contact Name: Cristina Upegui
Contact Email: cupegui@femwell.com
Facility Description:
cupegui@femwell.com
Phone: (305) 740-5100
Facility Name: Huron Valley - Sinai Hospital
1 William Carls Drive
Commerce Township, MI 48382
Contact Name: Patricia Van Omen
Contact Email: pvanomen@dmc.org
Facility Name: St. Mary-Corwin Medical Center
1008 Minnequa Avenue
Pueblo, CO 81004
Contact Name: Charlotte Vasile
Phone: (719) 557-5930
Facility Name: Mayo Clinic, Arizona
11023 North Saint Andrew's Way
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Contact Name: Suneela Vegunta
Contact Email: vegunta.suneela@mayo.edu
Phone: (480) 789-0249
Facility Name: SSM Health
3440 DePaul Lane #100
Bridgeton, MO 63044
Contact Name: Pam Verilli
Facility Name: Central Oregon Radiology Associates
1460 NE Medical Center Drive
Bend, OR 97701
Contact Name: Jeanne Wadsworth
Contact Email: jwadsworth@cmillc.org
Phone: (541) 480-2228
Facility Name: Waldo County General Hospital
118 Northport Ave
Belfast, ME 04915
Contact Name: Susan Walker
Contact Email: swalker@wcgh.org
Facility Name: Providence Breast Health Center
6600 Fish Pond Rd., Ste. 104
Waco, TX 76710
Contact Name: Toni Wallin
Facility Name: Southern Ohio Medical Center
1121 Kinneys Lane
Portsmouth, OH 45662
Contact Name: Wendi Waugh
Contact Email: waughw@somc.org
Phone: (740) 356-7490
Facility Name: Virginia Mason Medical Center
1100 Ninth Avenue XII - GS
Seattle, WA 98111
Contact Name: Debra Wechter
Phone: (541) 207-2425
Facility Name: Mosaic Life Care, St Joseph
802 North Riverside, Suite G-60
St Joseph, MO 64507
Contact Name: Stephanie Wegenka
Contact Email: stacy.reece@mymlc.com
Phone: (816) 390-4986
Facility Name: The Leslie Simon Breast Care and Cytodiagnosis Center, Englewood Hospital
350 Engle Street, 4th Floor Berrie Center
Englewood, NJ 07631
Contact Name: Christine Weiselberg
Phone: (201) 894-3826
Facility Name: The Ohio State University Stefanie Spielman Comprehensive Breast Center
1145 Olentangy River Road, Suite 2900
Columbus, OH 43212
Contact Name: Julia White
Contact Email: julia.white@osumc.edu
Phone: (614) 688-7367
Facility Name: Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
1272 Garrison Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Contact Name: Lisa White
Contact Email: lisa.m.white8@gmail.com
Facility Name: Franklin Memorial Hospital
111 Franklin Health Commons
Farmington, ME 04938
Contact Name: Tammy White
Contact Email: twhitern@myfairpoint.net
Facility Name: DRH Imaging
1414 Duncan Regional Loop Road
Duncan, OK 73533
Contact Name: Janet Whitecotton
Phone: (580) 251-6687