National Directory of Breast Centers

  

Facility Name: Windsong Breast Care
55 Spindrift Drive
Williamsville, NY 14221
Contact Name: Kay Dekker
Phone: (716) 631-2591
Facility Name: Edith Sanford Breast Center
801 Broadway N
Fargo, ND 58122-0915
Contact Name: Nancy Demarais
Facility Name: Trinitas Regional Medical Center
225 Williamson Street
Elizabeth, NJ 07202
Contact Name: Nancy DiLiegro
Contact Email: ndiliegro@trinitas.org
Facility Name: St. Mary's Breast Health Center
1230 Baxter St
Athens, GA 30606
Contact Name: Deborah Dolan
Facility Name: Community Hospital of Monterey Peninsula
1035 Cass St
Monterey, CA 93940
Contact Name: Nicole Dubiel
Contact Email: nicole.dubiel@chomp.org
Phone: (831) 622-2767
Facility Name: Missouri Baptist Breast Health Care Center
3023 North Ballas Road, Suite 630
St. Loius, MO 63131
Contact Name: Tanya English
Contact Email: tanya.english@bjc.org
Facility Name: Genesis Health System
1227 East Rusholme MOB 1 suite 2100
Davenport, IA 52803
Contact Name: Brandi Erickson
Facility Name: UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75390-8585
Contact Name: Phil Evans
Facility Name: St. Mary Medical Center
300 W. 61st Avenue
Hobart, IN 46342
Contact Name: Donna Faitak
Contact Email: dfaitak@comhs.org
Phone: (219) 947-6195
Facility Name: Margaret West Comprehensive Breast Center
7945 Wolf River Blvd.
Germantown, TN 38138
Contact Name: Richard Fine
Contact Email: rfine@westclinic.com
Phone: (770) 330-7081

Facility Name: University of Colorado Hospital-UC Health
1635 Aurora Court, Campus Box F724, Room #3102
Aurora, CO 80045
Contact Name: Cheryl Fiscelli
Phone: (720) 848-1654
Facility Name: INTEGRIS Comprehensive Breast Center
3525 NW 56th St, C100
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Contact Name: Susan Fite
Facility Name: Sandra And Malcolm Berman Comprehensive Breast Care Center at GBMC
6701 N. Charles St.
Towson, MD 21204
Contact Name: Sara Fogarty
Contact Email: sfogarty@gbmc.org
Facility Name: Northeast Georgia Medical Center
743 Spring Street, Outpatient Building-Radiation Therapy
Gainesville, GA 30501
Contact Name: Michele Fortner
Contact Email: connie.phelps@nghs.com
Phone: (703) 372-4325
Facility Name: Center for Women's Health
4320 Campus Ridge Dr.
Midland, MI 48640
Contact Name: Kristyn Frost
Phone: (989) 274-8565
Facility Name: Kapi'olani Medical Center for Women and Children
1907 South Beretania St.
Honolulu, HI 96826
Contact Name: Lisa Fuchigami
Contact Email: tracieyasuda@gmail.com
Phone: (808) 983-2025
Facility Name: Methodist Dallas Medical Center
1441 N. Beckley Ave
Dallas, TX 75203
Contact Name: Linda Gage
Contact Email: lindagage@mhd.com
Phone: (972) 898-7740
Facility Name: Central Carolina Hospital
1135 Carthage St
Sanford, NC 27330
Contact Name: Arletta Gardner
Contact Email: Danielle.Spivey@lpnt.net
Phone: (919) 935-7037
Facility Name: Palomarhealth
15611 Pomerado Road Suite 100
Poway, CA 92064
Contact Name: Catherine Garrett
Phone: (858) 613-6154

Facility Name: Conway Medical Center Center for Breast Health
801 Farrar Dr.
Conway, SC 29526
Contact Name: Jeannie Gibson
Facility Name: Penn State Milton S. Hershey Medical Center
30 Hope Dr, Suite 1800
Hershey, PA 17033
Contact Name: Shanna Gillette
Contact Email: sgillette@psu.edu
Phone: (717) 903-1892
Facility Name: Upstate Breast Care Upstate Medical University
750 E Adams St
Syracuse, NY 13210
Contact Name: Jeanmarie Glasser
Contact Email: glasserj@upstate.edu
Facility Name: Joyce Murtha Breast Care Center, Windber Medical Center
600 Sumerset Avenue
Windber, PA 15963
Contact Name: Erin Goins
Contact Email: egoins@windbercare.org
Facility Name: Lifespan Cancer Institute
593 Eddy St, George 304
Providence, RI 02903
Contact Name: Stephanie Graff
Contact Email: sgraff1@lifespan.org
Facility Name: Breast Care Center
100 Campus Drive
Scarborough, ME 04074
Contact Name: Donna Green
Contact Email: greenda@mmc.org