National Directory of Breast Centers

  
Facility Name: Magee-Woman's Hospital of UPMC
300 Halket St
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Contact Name: Virgina Acierno
Contact Email: acieVF@upmc.edu
Facility Name: St. Bernard Imaging Center
1144 E Matthews
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Contact Name: Julie Adamson
Contact Email: jadamson@sbrmc.org
Facility Name: Ascension St Michael's Breast Care Center
900 Illinois Ave
Stevens Point, WI 54481
Contact Name: Sandra Albinger
Phone: (920) 946-0349
Facility Name: Baptist Medical Center
1235 San Marco Blvd, Suite #421
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Contact Name: Linda Allen
Contact Email: linda.allen@bmcjax.com
Phone: (904) 861-5559
Facility Name: Bon Secours Hampton Roads
100 Kingsley Lane
Norfolk, VA 23505
Contact Name: Marylou Anton
Contact Email: marylou_anton@bshi.org
Facility Name: Trident Breast Care
9313 Medical Plaza Dr., Suite 201
Charleston, SC 29406
Contact Name: Sandy Ariale
Facility Name: UW Medicine/Valley Medical Center
4033 Talbot Road South
Renton, WA 98058-5010
Contact Name: Jenn Arkills
Phone: (206) 383-0656
Facility Name: Mary Rutan Hospital Crawfis Imaging Center
120 Dowell Road
Bellefontaine, OH 43311
Contact Name: Kelly Armstrong
Phone: (937) 592-0500
Facility Name: Cookeville
1 Medical Center Blvd
Cookeville, TN 38501
Contact Name: Amanda Bain
Contact Email: abain@crmchealth.org
Facility Name: Pali Momi Medical Center
98-1005 Moanalua Rd, Ste FS2
Aiea, HI 96701
Contact Name: Jill Baisac
Contact Email: jill.baisac@palimomi.org
Facility Name: Temple University Hospital
3401 N. Broad Street, Zone C
Philadelphia, PA 19140
Contact Name: Robin Bankhead
Phone: (215) 707-2999
Facility Name: White Plains Hospital
41 E Post Rd, Office #2126 (Main Floor
White Plains, NY 10601
Contact Name: Karen Banoff
Contact Email: kbanoff@wphospital.org
Facility Name: FryeCare Outpatient Imaging
1781 Tate Blvd. SE Suite 101
Hickory, NC 28602
Contact Name: Pamela Barbour
Contact Email: pamela.barbour@lpnt.net
Facility Name: Invision/Sally Jobe
8200 E Belleview Ave,
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Contact Name: Lora Barke
Contact Email: lora.barke@riaco.com
Facility Name: Center for Diagnostic Imaging
166 19th Street South, Suite 100
Sartell, MN 56377
Contact Name: Judith Barthelemy
Contact Email: jbarthelemy@cdirad.com
Phone: (320) 251-0609
Facility Name: Sutter Pacific Medical Foundation Breast Center
3883 Airway Dr. , Suite 100
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Contact Name: Jana Becklund
Contact Email: beckluj@sutterhealth.org
Phone: (707) 521-4485
Facility Name: Blount Memorial Hospital
907 East Lamar Alexander Parkway
Maryville, TN 37804
Contact Name: Koki Best
Contact Email: kbest@bmnet.com
Facility Name: ProHealth Care
N16W24131 Riverwood Dr
Waukesha, WI 53188
Contact Name: Hope Birch
Contact Email: hope.birch@phci.org

Facility Name: Clovis Community Medical Center
2755 Herndon Ave.
Clovis, CA 93611
Contact Name: Kelly Biscay
Phone: (559) 284-4866
Facility Name: Spectrum Health Cancer Center
145 Michigan NE - MC 120
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Contact Name: Deb Bisel
Facility Name: Olathe Health Cancer Center
15123 S. OMC Parkway
Olathe, KS 66061
Contact Name: Steven Black
Facility Name: Lutheran Breast Care Center
3655 Lutheran Parkway, Suite 108
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Contact Name: Denise Black-Andersen
Facility Name: St. Elizabeth Health Care Systems
1 Medical Village Drive
Edgewood, KY 41017
Contact Name: Terri Bogan
Phone: (859) 301-3935
Facility Name: Rush-Copley Medical Center
2000 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504
Contact Name: Judi Bonomi
Facility Name: Mercy Health Comprehensive Breast Center
6401 Prairie Street, Suite 2300
Norton Shores, MI 49417
Contact Name: Connie Boone
Contact Email: boonec@mercyhealth.com