National Directory of Breast Centers

  
Facility Name: Smilow Family Health Care Center, Norwalk Hospital
34 Maple Street
Norwalk, CT 06856
Contact Name: Mary Heery
Phone: (203) 852-2757
Facility Name: Phoenixville Hospital
826 Main Street, MOB 2, Suite 203
Phoenixville, PA 19460
Contact Name: Robin Heist
Contact Email: robin_heist@chs.net
Phone: (610) 983-1989
Facility Name: St. Joseph's Hospital
1825 Marion Street
Denver, CO 80218
Contact Name: Pamela Heller
Contact Email: pamela.heller@sclhs.net
Diagnostics:
core_biopsy
untrasound
sterotactic
galactography
mri_biopsy

Rehabilitation: lymphedema_program
Certifications:
napbc
bicoe

Services For Women: participate_clinical_trials
Facility Name: Community Hospital Anderson
1515 North Madison Avenue
Anderson, IN 46011
Contact Name: Jill Hensley
Phone: (765) 298-1617
Facility Name: Eisenhower Medical Center Schnitzer/Novack Breast Center
39000 Bob Hope Drive
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
Contact Name: Danielle Higgins
Phone: (760) 834-3706
Facility Name: Breast Care Specialists of Maine
195 Fore River Parkway, Suite 250
Portland, ME 04102
Contact Name: Suzanne Hoekstra
Contact Email: hoekstras@emhs.org
Phone: (207) 712-5610
Facility Name: Yavapai Regional Medical Center
7700 East Florentine Road
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
Contact Name: Kathleen Hoffer
Contact Email: khoffer@yrmc.org
Phone: (928) 771-5179
Facility Name: University of Illinois Hospital & Health Sciences System
1801 West Taylor, Suite 1E
Chicago, IL 60612
Contact Name: Kent Hoskins
Contact Email: khoski@uic.edu
Facility Name: Hurley Medical Center
One Hurley Plaza
Flint, MI 48503
Contact Name: Catherine Houle
Contact Email: choule3@hurleymc.com
Facility Name: Robert Wood Johnson Barnabus Health System Hamilton
2575 Klockner Rd
Hamilton, NJ 08690
Contact Name: Patricia Hutman Parker
Phone: (609) 658-0647
Facility Name: Breast Center at Summa Akron City Hospital
The Richard M. and Yvonne Hamlin Pavillion, 95 Arch Street, Suite 117
Akron, OH 44304
Contact Name: Sharon Inzetta
Contact Email: inzettas@summahealth.org
Phone: (330) 375-3717
Facility Name: Liv Hospital
Ahmet Adnan Saygun Cad. Cannan Sok. No. 5
Ulus Istanbul 34340
Contact Name: Meri Istiroti

Facility Name: St. Vincent Mobile Screening Services
8550 Naab Road, Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46260
Contact Name: Mary Jackson
Contact Email: mrjackson@stvincent.org
Phone: (317) 338-9583
Facility Name: Longstreet Clinic
705 Jesse Jewell Parkway SE
Gainesville, GA 30501
Contact Name: As James
Facility Name: Terre Haute Regional Hospital
3901 South 7th St.
Terre Haute, IN 47802
Contact Name: Jana James
Phone: (812) 249-4869
Facility Name: UP Health System Bell Hospital
901 Lakeshore Dr
Ishpeming, MI 49849
Contact Name: Jennifer Jepson
Facility Name: SMIL
9700 N. 91st. St. Ste. C-130
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Contact Name: Denise Joesten
Contact Email: dcordalis@esmil.com
Phone: (480) 510-3197
Facility Name: NorthPoint Health & Wellness Center
1313 Penn Avenue N
Minneapolis, MN 55411
Contact Name: Lisa Jonas
Contact Email: lisa.jonas@hennepin.us
Phone: (952) 393-7987
Facility Name: Providence Hospital
6801 Airport Blvd.
Mobile, AL 36608
Contact Name: Roberta Jones
Facility Name: Bellevue Hospital
550 First Avenue, NBV 15S-6
New York, NY 10016
Contact Name: Kathie-Ann Joseph
Facility Name: Vancouver Radiologists, P.C.
4816A NE Thurston Way
Vancouver, WA 98662
Contact Name: Jennifer Kammer
Contact Email: gsahlstrom@comcast.net
Phone: (360) 607-9480
Facility Name: Comprehensive Breast Health Program, St. Joseph's Imaging
4109 Medical Center Drive
Fayetteville, NY 13066
Contact Name: Mary Kapfer
Contact Email: maryk@sjia.org
Phone: (315) 440-0806
Facility Name: Yampa Valley Medical Center
1100 Central Park Dr.
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Contact Name: Terese Kaske
Contact Email: terese.kaske@yvmc.org
Phone: (303) 726-4750
Facility Name: Bellingham Regional Breast Center
2075 Barkley Blvd. Suite 2500
Bellingham, WA 98226
Contact Name: Cary Kaufman
Contact Email: breastcare@aol.com
Diagnostics:
fine_needle
core_biopsy
untrasound
sterotactic
scintimammography
osteoporosis_testing
mri_biopsy

Rehabilitation: physical_therapy
Certifications: napbc
Services For Women: participate_clinical_trials
Facility Name: Grand View Health
700 Lawn Ave
Sellersville, PA 18960
Contact Name: Victoria Keeler
Contact Email: vkeeler@gvh.org
Phone: (215) 453-3561