National Directory of Breast Centers

  
Facility Name: Clara Barton Surgical Services
351 W 10st St
Hoisington, KS 67544
Contact Name: Deb Hawkins
Contact Email: dhawkins@cbhks.com
Phone: (620) 791-7520
Facility Name: Smilow Family Health Care Center, Norwalk Hospital
34 Maple Street
Norwalk, CT 06856
Contact Name: Mary Heery
Phone: (203) 852-2757
Facility Name: Phoenixville Hospital
826 Main Street, MOB 2, Suite 203
Phoenixville, PA 19460
Contact Name: Robin Heist
Contact Email: robin_heist@chs.net
Phone: (610) 983-1989
Facility Name: St. Joseph's Hospital
1825 Marion Street
Denver, CO 80218
Contact Name: Pamela Heller
Contact Email: pamela.heller@sclhs.net
Facility Name: Community Hospital Anderson
1515 North Madison Avenue
Anderson, IN 46011
Contact Name: Jill Hensley
Phone: (765) 298-1617
Facility Name: The Hospitals of Providence Breast and Women's Health Center
601 Sunland Park
El Paso, TX 79912
Contact Name: Melonie Hensley
Facility Name: Eisenhower Medical Center Schnitzer/Novack Breast Center
39000 Bob Hope Drive
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
Contact Name: Danielle Higgins
Phone: (760) 834-3706
Facility Name: Breast Care Specialists of Maine
195 Fore River Parkway, Suite 250
Portland, ME 04102
Contact Name: Suzanne Hoekstra
Contact Email: hoekstras@emhs.org
Phone: (207) 712-5610
Facility Name: University of Illinois Hospital & Health Sciences System
1801 West Taylor, Suite 1E
Chicago, IL 60612
Contact Name: Kent Hoskins
Contact Email: khoski@uic.edu
Facility Name: Burbage Regional Cancer Care Center
9707 Healthway Drive
Berlin, MD 21811
Contact Name: Tina Hovis
Contact Email: tinacollier@comcast.net
Facility Name: Robert Wood Johnson Barnabus Health System Hamilton
2575 Klockner Rd
Hamilton, NJ 08690
Contact Name: Patricia Hutman Parker
Phone: (609) 658-0647
Facility Name: Amita Health Resurrection Medical Center
7447 W. Tacott Ave
Chicago, IL 60631
Contact Name: Roxana Iacob
Facility Name: Sanford Health of Northern MN
1233 34th St NW, RT 13330
Bemidji, MN 56601
Contact Name: Eduek Inyang
Facility Name: Breast Center at Summa Akron City Hospital
The Richard M. and Yvonne Hamlin Pavillion, 95 Arch Street, Suite 117
Akron, OH 44304
Contact Name: Sharon Inzetta
Contact Email: inzettas@summahealth.org
Phone: (330) 375-3717

Facility Name: St. Vincent Mobile Screening Services
8550 Naab Road, Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46260
Contact Name: Mary Jackson
Contact Email: mrjackson@stvincent.org
Phone: (317) 338-9583
Facility Name: North Mississippi Medical Center
830 S. Gloster St
Tupelo, MS 38801
Contact Name: Suzanne Jackson
Contact Email: syjackson@nmhs.net
Facility Name: Mercy Health Lourdes
1532 Lone Oak Road
Paducah, KY 42003
Contact Name: Johnathan Jacobs
Contact Email: jjacobs3@mercy.com
Facility Name: Longstreet Clinic
705 Jesse Jewell Parkway SE
Gainesville, GA 30501
Contact Name: As James
Facility Name: Terre Haute Regional Hospital
3901 South 7th St.
Terre Haute, IN 47802
Contact Name: Jana James
Phone: (812) 249-4869
Facility Name: UP Health System Bell Hospital
901 Lakeshore Dr
Ishpeming, MI 49849
Contact Name: Jennifer Jepson
Facility Name: Legacy Good Samaritan
1040 NW 22nd St # 560
Portland, OR 97124
Contact Name: Nathalie Johnson
Contact Email: nemtipi@aol.com
Facility Name: NorthPoint Health & Wellness Center
1313 Penn Avenue N
Minneapolis, MN 55411
Contact Name: Lisa Jonas
Contact Email: lisa.jonas@hennepin.us
Phone: (952) 393-7987
Facility Name: Ascension Providence Hospital
6801 Airport Blvd.
Mobile, AL 36608
Contact Name: Roberta Jones
Facility Name: Baptist Healthcare
1000 W. Moreno St
Pensacola, FL 32501
Contact Name: Vikki Jordan
Contact Email: vjordan@bhcpns.org
Facility Name: Bellevue Hospital
550 First Avenue, NBV 15S-6
New York, NY 10016
Contact Name: Kathie-Ann Joseph