National Directory of Breast Centers

  
Facility Name: St. Joseph's Hospital
1825 Marion Street
Denver, CO 80218
Contact Name: Pamela Heller
Contact Email: pamela.heller@sclhs.net
Facility Name: Community Hospital Anderson
1515 North Madison Avenue
Anderson, IN 46011
Contact Name: Jill Hensley
Phone: (765) 298-1617
Facility Name: The Hospitals of Providence Breast and Women's Health Center
601 Sunland Park
El Paso, TX 79912
Contact Name: Melonie Hensley
Facility Name: Eisenhower Medical Center Schnitzer/Novack Breast Center
39000 Bob Hope Drive
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
Contact Name: Danielle Higgins
Phone: (760) 834-3706
Facility Name: Breast Care Specialists of Maine
195 Fore River Parkway, Suite 250
Portland, ME 04102
Contact Name: Suzanne Hoekstra
Contact Email: hoekstras@emhs.org
Phone: (207) 712-5610
Facility Name: Yavapai Regional Medical Center
7700 East Florentine Road
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
Contact Name: Kathleen Hoffer
Contact Email: khoffer@yrmc.org
Phone: (928) 771-5179
Facility Name: University of Illinois Hospital & Health Sciences System
1801 West Taylor, Suite 1E
Chicago, IL 60612
Contact Name: Kent Hoskins
Contact Email: khoski@uic.edu
Facility Name: Robert Wood Johnson Barnabus Health System Hamilton
2575 Klockner Rd
Hamilton, NJ 08690
Contact Name: Patricia Hutman Parker
Phone: (609) 658-0647
Facility Name: Amita Health Resurrection Medical Center
7435 W. Tacott Ave
Chicago, IL 60631
Contact Name: Roxana Iacob
Facility Name: Breast Center at Summa Akron City Hospital
The Richard M. and Yvonne Hamlin Pavillion, 95 Arch Street, Suite 117
Akron, OH 44304
Contact Name: Sharon Inzetta
Contact Email: inzettas@summahealth.org
Phone: (330) 375-3717

Facility Name: St. Vincent Mobile Screening Services
8550 Naab Road, Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46260
Contact Name: Mary Jackson
Contact Email: mrjackson@stvincent.org
Phone: (317) 338-9583
Facility Name: Mercy Health Lourdes
1532 Lone Oak Road
Paducah, KY 42003
Contact Name: Johnathan Jacobs
Contact Email: jjacobs3@mercy.com
Facility Name: Longstreet Clinic
705 Jesse Jewell Parkway SE
Gainesville, GA 30501
Contact Name: As James
Facility Name: Terre Haute Regional Hospital
3901 South 7th St.
Terre Haute, IN 47802
Contact Name: Jana James
Phone: (812) 249-4869
Facility Name: UP Health System Bell Hospital
901 Lakeshore Dr
Ishpeming, MI 49849
Contact Name: Jennifer Jepson
Facility Name: NorthPoint Health & Wellness Center
1313 Penn Avenue N
Minneapolis, MN 55411
Contact Name: Lisa Jonas
Contact Email: lisa.jonas@hennepin.us
Phone: (952) 393-7987
Facility Name: Providence Hospital
6801 Airport Blvd.
Mobile, AL 36608
Contact Name: Roberta Jones
Facility Name: Baptist Healthcare
1000 W. Moreno St
Pensacola, FL 32501
Contact Name: Vikki Jordan
Contact Email: vjordan@bhcpns.org
Facility Name: Bellevue Hospital
550 First Avenue, NBV 15S-6
New York, NY 10016
Contact Name: Kathie-Ann Joseph
Facility Name: Comprehensive Breast Health Program, St. Joseph's Imaging
4109 Medical Center Drive
Fayetteville, NY 13066
Contact Name: Mary Kapfer
Contact Email: maryk@sjia.org
Phone: (315) 440-0806
Facility Name: Yampa Valley Medical Center
1100 Central Park Dr.
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Contact Name: Terese Kaske
Contact Email: terese.kaske@yvmc.org
Phone: (303) 726-4750
Facility Name: Bellingham Regional Breast Center
2075 Barkley Blvd. Suite 250
Bellingham, WA 98226
Contact Name: Cary Kaufman
Contact Email: breastcare@aol.com
Facility Name: Highpoint Health
606 Wilson Creek Road, Suite 120
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Contact Name: Kelly Kemper
Contact Email: kferreira@dch.org
Facility Name: Norma F. Pfriem Breast Care Center
111 Beach Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
Contact Name: Jackie Keren
Contact Email: jkeren262@gmail.com
Facility Name: Texas Health Harris Methodist Hospital Fort Worth
1300 W. Terrell Avenue, ste K120
Fort Worth, TX 76104
Contact Name: Lesley Kibel
Phone: (817) 250-1871