National Directory of Breast Centers

  
Facility Name: Highpoint Health
606 Wilson Creek Road, Suite 120
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Contact Name: Kelly Kemper
Contact Email: kferreira@dch.org
Facility Name: Norma F. Pfriem Breast Care Center
111 Beach Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
Contact Name: Jackie Keren
Contact Email: jkeren262@gmail.com
Facility Name: Texas Health Harris Methodist Hospital Fort Worth
1300 W. Terrell Avenue, ste K120
Fort Worth, TX 76104
Contact Name: Lesley Kibel
Phone: (817) 250-1871
Facility Name: JFK Medical Center
60 James Street
Edison, NJ 08820
Contact Name: Delores Koch
Contact Email: MARGARET@EUROLLOYD.COM
Phone: (201) 568-0881
Facility Name: The Breast Center at Wickenburg Community Hospital
520 Rose Lane
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
Contact Name: Rena Koeneke
Phone: (928) 684-4382
Facility Name: Olmsted Medical Center
1650 4th St. SE
Rochester, MN 55904
Contact Name: Sarah Kohn
Contact Email: skohn@olmmed.org
Phone: (507) 287-2751
Facility Name: Adele Decof Cancer Center, Roger Williams Medical Center
825 Chalkstone Ave.
Providence, RI 02908
Contact Name: R. James Koness
Contact Email: jkoness@chartercare.org
Facility Name: Erlanger Center for Breast Health
975 East 3rd Street
Chattanooga, TN 37403
Contact Name: Janet Kramer-Mai
Phone: (423) 778-8999
Facility Name: MercyOne Waterloo Comprehensive Breast Center
3421 West 9th Street Suite G4600
Waterloo, IA 50702
Contact Name: Mary Kremer
Phone: (319) 272-7084

Facility Name: Sanford Health/Sanford Cancer Center
1309 W 17th Street S
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Contact Name: Laurie Kruse
Diagnostics:
core_biopsy
untrasound
sterotactic

Rehabilitation:
lymphedema_program
physical_therapy
prosthesis_fitting

Certifications:
nqmbc
napbc
bicoe

Services For Women:
coordination_pre_natal_service
coordination_ob_gyn_service
coordination_osteoporosis_service
coordination_preventive_service
participate_clinical_trials

Facility Name: North Florida Regional Medical Center
6400 Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32605
Contact Name: Tina Lam
Facility Name: CARTI
8901 CARTI Way
Little Rock, AR 72215
Contact Name: Jeremy Land
Contact Email: Jeremy.Land@CARTI.com
Facility Name: Houston Methodist West Hospital
18300 Katy Freeway, Suite 125
Houston, TX 77094
Contact Name: Isabel Landa
Phone: (832) 522-0018
Facility Name: Ross Breast Center - North Park Plaza
910 E Houston, Suite 650
Tyler, TX 75702
Contact Name: John Larrinaga
Contact Email: john.larrinaga@tmfhc.org
Facility Name: South Peninsula Hospital
4300 Bartlett St
Homer, AK 99603
Contact Name: Brent Lautenschlager
Facility Name: ProHealth
N 16W 24131 Riverwood Dr
Waukesha, WI 53188-1106
Contact Name: Christi Lawrence
Contact Email: christislaw@aol.com
Phone: (262) 696-5693
Facility Name: Women and Infants Hospital
101 Dudley Street
Providence, RI 02905
Contact Name: Robert Legare
Contact Email: rlegare@wihri.org
Facility Name: St. John Providence Breast Care Program
19229 Mack Ave
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236
Contact Name: Lorrie Lipa
Facility Name: William R. Bliss Cancer Care
111 Duff Ave
Ames, IA 50010
Contact Name: Angela Long
Contact Email: longan@mgmc.com
Phone: +5 (152) 329-2136
Facility Name: Tripoint Medical Center
7590 Auburn Rd
Concord Twp, OH 44077
Contact Name: Melissa Loop
Contact Email: maloop1969@gmail.com
Phone: (440) 413-6433
Facility Name: UC Cancer Institute Comprehensive Breast Cancer Center
231 Albert Sabin Way, Suite 2005, ML0662
Cincinnati, OH 45267
Contact Name: Elyse Lower
Contact Email: Kara.Evans@uc.edu
Phone: (513) 558-3845
Facility Name: Rome Memorial Hospital
1500 N. James Street
Rome, NY 13440
Contact Name: Linda Lyon
Contact Email: llyon@romehospital.org
Facility Name: The Breast Center at Portsmouth Regional Hospital
155 Borthwick Ave Suite 101 West
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Contact Name: Bonnie-Lynn Mack
Contact Email: bonnielyn1218@gmail.com
Phone: (603) 988-4764
Diagnostics:
fine_needle
core_biopsy
untrasound
sterotactic
osteoporosis_testing
mri_biopsy

Facility Name: United Health Services Hospitals, Inc.
4417 Vestal Parkway East
Vestal, NY 13850
Contact Name: Julia Mack
Contact Email: julia_mack@uhs.org
Phone: (607) 240-2845
Facility Name: Hamilton Medical Center
1200 Memorial Drive
Dalton, GA 30720
Contact Name: Eric Manahan
Contact Email: emanahan@hhcs.org