National Directory of Breast Centers

  

Facility Name: University of Maryland, Upper Chesapeake Health Kaufman Cancer Center
500 Upper Chesapeake Drive
Bel Air, MD 21014
Contact Name: Diane Fitzgerald
Contact Email: dfitzgerald@uchs.org
Facility Name: Sandra And Malcolm Berman Comprehensive Breast Care Center at GBMC
6701 N. Charles St.
Towson, MD 21204
Contact Name: Sara Fogarty
Contact Email: sfogarty@gbmc.org
Facility Name: Parker Adventist Hospital
9397 Crown Crest Blvd, Suite 100
Parker, CO 80138
Contact Name: Monique Fox
Contact Email: mfox@divrad.com
Facility Name: Center for Women's Health
4320 Campus Ridge Dr.
Midland, MI 48640
Contact Name: Kristyn Frost
Phone: (989) 274-8565
Facility Name: Kapi'olani Medical Center for Women and Children
1907 South Beretania St.
Honolulu, HI 96826
Contact Name: Lisa Fuchigami
Contact Email: tracieyasuda@gmail.com
Phone: (808) 983-2025
Facility Name: Methodist Dallas Medical Center
1441 N. Beckley Ave
Dallas, TX 75203
Contact Name: Linda Gage
Contact Email: lindagage@mhd.com
Phone: (972) 898-7740
Facility Name: Central Carolina Hospital
1135 Carthage St
Sanford, NC 27330
Contact Name: Arletta Gardner
Contact Email: Danielle.Spivey@lpnt.net
Phone: (919) 935-7037
Facility Name: Palomarhealth
15611 Pomerado Road Suite 100
Poway, CA 92064
Contact Name: Catherine Garrett
Phone: (858) 613-6154

Facility Name: Conway Medical Center Center for Breast Health
801 Farrar Dr.
Conway, SC 29526
Contact Name: Jeannie Gibson
Facility Name: Penn State Milton S. Hershey Medical Center
30 Hope Dr, Suite 1800
Hershey, PA 17033
Contact Name: Shanna Gillette
Contact Email: sgillette@psu.edu
Phone: (717) 903-1892
Facility Name: The Comprehensive Breast Center
103 W Stone Drive
Kingsport, TN 37660
Contact Name: Leslie Gilliam
Facility Name: Upstate Breast Care Upstate Medical University
750 E Adams St
Syracuse, NY 13210
Contact Name: Jeanmarie Glasser
Contact Email: glasserj@upstate.edu
Facility Name: Joyce Murtha Breast Care Center, Windber Medical Center
600 Sumerset Avenue
Windber, PA 15963
Contact Name: Erin Goins
Contact Email: egoins@windbercare.org
Facility Name: Wellington Regional Medical Center
10101 Forest Hill Blvd.
Wellington, FL 33414
Contact Name: Robin Gouveia
Contact Email: robin.gouveia@uhsinc.com
Facility Name: Breast Care Center
100 Campus Drive
Scarborough, ME 04074
Contact Name: Donna Green
Contact Email: greenda@mmc.org
Facility Name: Eastern Radiologists, Inc.
2101 W. Arlington Blvd.
Greenville, NC 27834
Contact Name: Ericka Griffin
Contact Email: griffin@easternrad.com
Facility Name: The Iowa Clinic
5950 University Ave, Suite 145
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Contact Name: Megan Gute
Contact Email: mgute@iowaclinic.com
Phone: (515) 875-9613
Facility Name: Sanford Bemidji Medical Center
1705 Anne St. Clinic
Bemidji, MN 56601
Contact Name: Shari Hahn
Facility Name: Hunterdon Womens Imaging
1211 Rt 31 Suite 1100
Flemington, NJ 08822
Contact Name: Walter Halma
Contact Email: whalma@hhsnj.org
Facility Name: Oregon Health and Science University
3485 SW Bond Ave
Portland, OR 97239
Contact Name: Brooke Hambly
Contact Email: mckeebr@ohsu.edu
Phone: (360) 624-0892
Facility Name: Breast Care Center, Navicent Health
800 1st Street, Suite 310
Macon, GA 31201
Contact Name: Jill Hancock

Facility Name: St. Vincent Carmel Breast Center
13420 N. Meridian St, Suite 100
Carmel, IN 46032
Contact Name: Margie Hancock
Contact Email: mhanc003@stvincent.org
Phone: (317) 582-9361
Facility Name: Berkshire Health Systems' Comprehensive Breast Center
725 North Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Contact Name: Kathy Hart
Contact Email: khart@BHS1.org
Facility Name: Ascension St. Vincent Evansville Breast Center
100 St. Mary's Epworth Crossing Suite A500
Newburgh, IN 47630
Contact Name: Sheila Hauck
Contact Email: shauck@ascension.org
Phone: (812) 319-3403
Facility Name: Clara Barton Surgical Services
351 W 10st St
Hoisington, KS 67544
Contact Name: Deb Hawkins
Contact Email: dhawkins@cbhks.com