National Directory of Breast Centers

  
Facility Name: Lifespan Cancer Institute
593 Eddy St, George 304
Providence, RI 02903
Contact Name: Stephanie Graff
Contact Email: sgraff1@lifespan.org
Facility Name: Breast Care Center
100 Campus Drive
Scarborough, ME 04074
Contact Name: Donna Green
Contact Email: greenda@mmc.org
Facility Name: Carol Milgard Breast Center
4525 S 19th St
Tacoma, WA 98405
Contact Name: Lori Griffin
Contact Email: laime@tranow.com
Phone: +1 (253) 301-6554
Facility Name: Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital of Plano, Sue A deMille Womens Diagnostic Center
6020 Parker Road, Suite 110
Plano, TX 75093
Contact Name: Shannon Gutierrez
Facility Name: Hunterdon Womens Imaging
1211 Rt 31 Suite 1100
Flemington, NJ 08822
Contact Name: Walter Halma
Contact Email: whalma@hhsnj.org

Facility Name: St. Vincent Carmel Breast Center
13420 N. Meridian St, Suite 100
Carmel, IN 46032
Contact Name: Margie Hancock
Contact Email: mhanc003@stvincent.org
Phone: (317) 582-9361
Facility Name: Berkshire Health Systems' Comprehensive Breast Center
PO BOX 4339
Pittsfield, MA 01202
Contact Name: Kathy Hart
Contact Email: khart@BHS1.org
Facility Name: Clara Barton Surgical Services
351 W 10st St
Hoisington, KS 67544
Contact Name: Deb Hawkins
Contact Email: dhawkins@cbhks.com
Phone: (620) 791-7520
Facility Name: Smilow Family Health Care Center, Norwalk Hospital
34 Maple Street
Norwalk, CT 06856
Contact Name: Mary Heery
Phone: (203) 852-2757
Facility Name: Phoenixville Hospital
826 Main Street, MOB 2, Suite 203
Phoenixville, PA 19460
Contact Name: Robin Heist
Contact Email: robin_heist@chs.net
Phone: (610) 983-1989
Facility Name: Community Hospital Anderson
1515 North Madison Avenue
Anderson, IN 46011
Contact Name: Jill Hensley
Phone: (765) 298-1617
Facility Name: Northern Light Mercy Breast Care
195 Fore River Parkway, Suite 250
Portland, ME 04102
Contact Name: Suzanne Hoekstra
Contact Email: hoekstras@emhs.org
Phone: (207) 712-5610
Facility Name: Burbage Regional Cancer Care Center
9733 Healthway Drive
Berlin, MD 21811
Contact Name: Tina Hovis
Contact Email: tinacollier@comcast.net
Facility Name: University Hospitals
11100 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106
Contact Name: Jenna Hundorfean
Facility Name: Enloe Medical Center
1531 Esplanade
Chico, CA 95926
Contact Name: Traci Hunt
Contact Email: traci.hunt@enloe.org
Facility Name: Robert Wood Johnson Barnabus Health System Hamilton
2575 Klockner Rd
Hamilton, NJ 08690
Contact Name: Patricia Hutman Parker
Phone: (609) 658-0647
Facility Name: Sanford Health of Northern MN
1233 34th St NW, RT 13330
Bemidji, MN 56601
Contact Name: Eduek Inyang
Facility Name: Breast Center at Summa Akron City Hospital
The Richard M. and Yvonne Hamlin Pavillion, 95 Arch Street, Suite 117
Akron, OH 44304
Contact Name: Sharon Inzetta
Contact Email: inzettas@summahealth.org
Phone: (330) 375-3717

Facility Name: St. Vincent Mobile Screening Services
8550 Naab Road, Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46260
Contact Name: Mary Jackson
Contact Email: mrjackson@stvincent.org
Phone: (317) 338-9583
Facility Name: North Mississippi Medical Center
830 S. Gloster St
Tupelo, MS 38801
Contact Name: Suzanne Jackson
Contact Email: syjackson@nmhs.net
Facility Name: Karmanos Cancer Center
4100 JOHN R ST
Detroit, MI 48201
Contact Name: Jaisy Jacob
Contact Email: jajacob@karmanos.org
Facility Name: Mercy Health Lourdes
1532 Lone Oak Road
Paducah, KY 42003
Contact Name: Johnathan Jacobs
Contact Email: jjacobs3@mercy.com
Facility Name: Longstreet Clinic
705 Jesse Jewell Parkway SE
Gainesville, GA 30501
Contact Name: Ashley James
Facility Name: Terre Haute Regional Hospital
3901 South 7th St.
Terre Haute, IN 47802
Contact Name: Jana James
Phone: (812) 249-4869
Facility Name: Lutheran Hospital
3655 Lutheran Parkway, Suite 308
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Contact Name: Stacey Jensen