National Directory of Breast Centers

  
Facility Name: St. Bernard Imaging Center
1144 E Matthews
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Contact Name: Julie Adamson
Contact Email: jadamson@sbrmc.org
Facility Name: NYC Health and Hospitals Corp,/ Kings County Hospital
451 Clarkson Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11203
Contact Name: J. Jaime Alberty
Contact Email: albertyj@nychhc.org
Facility Name: Robert Wood Johnson Barnabas Health System Hamilton
2575 Klockner Rd
Hamilton, NJ 08690
Contact Name: Adeola Ampong
Contact Email: adeola.ampong@rwjbh.org
Facility Name: UW Medicine/Valley Medical Center
4033 Talbot Road South
Renton, WA 98058-5010
Contact Name: Jenn Arkills
Phone: (206) 383-0656
Facility Name: Oroville Hospital
2809 Olive Hwy Suite 220
Oroville, CA 95966
Contact Name: Robyn Aston
Contact Email: robynbradanini@yahoo.com
Phone: (530) 592-8403
Facility Name: Woman's Hospital
100 Woman's Way
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
Contact Name: Glenn Augustine
Facility Name: Trinity Health Medical Center- Lakes Village
6401 Prairie Street, Suite 2300
Norton Shores, MI 49417
Contact Name: Casey Ayers
Facility Name: Windsong
55 Spindrift Drive, Suite 220
Williamsville, NY 14221
Contact Name: Jenna Baehr
Facility Name: Cookeville
1 Medical Center Blvd
Cookeville, TN 38501
Contact Name: Amanda Bain
Contact Email: abain@crmchealth.org
Facility Name: Pali Momi Medical Center
98-1079 Moanalua Road
Aiea, HI 96701
Contact Name: Jill Baisac
Contact Email: jill.baisac@palimomi.org
Facility Name: Invision Sally Jobe at the Centrum DTC
8200 E Belleview Ave,
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Contact Name: Lora Barke
Contact Email: lora.barke@riaco.com
Facility Name: RAYUSradiology
1901 Connecticut Ave S Ste 200
Sartell, MN 56377
Contact Name: Judith Barthelemy
Contact Email: jbarthelemy@cdirad.com
Phone: (320) 251-0609

Facility Name: Northside Hospital Cancer Institute
1000 Johnson Ferry Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30342
Contact Name: Emily Beard
Phone: (404) 303-3460
Facility Name: Bellevue Hospital
462 1st Ave, NBV 15S-6
New York, NY 10016
Contact Name: Tresara Bell
Contact Email: bellt3@nychhc.org
Facility Name: Rutland Regional Medical Center
160 Allen Street
Rutland, VT 05701
Contact Name: Tammi Birdsey
Contact Email: tbirdsey@rrmc.org
Facility Name: Olathe Health Cancer Center
15123 S. OMC Parkway
Olathe, KS 66061
Contact Name: Steven Black
Facility Name: CHI Saint Joseph Health
160 North Eagle Creek, Suite 101
Lexington, KY 40509
Contact Name: Greg Bodager
Facility Name: St. Elizabeth Health Care Systems
1 Medical Village Drive
Edgewood, KY 41017
Contact Name: Terri Bogan
Phone: (513) 315-4896
Facility Name: Rush-Copley Medical Center
2000 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504
Contact Name: Judi Bonomi
Facility Name: Summit Health Breast Care Center
890 Mountain Ave 3rd Floor
New Providence, NJ 07974
Contact Name: Carol Boyer
Contact Email: cboyer@summithealth.com
Phone: (908) 209-9314
Facility Name: Blount Memorial Hospital
907 East Lamar Alexander Parkway
Maryville, TN 37804
Contact Name: Donna Brabson
Contact Email: dbrabson@bmnet.com
Facility Name: Mobile Infirmary Medical Center
1720 Springhill Ave, Suite 201
Mobile, AL 36604
Contact Name: Robbie Brannan
Facility Name: Trinity Health Oakland
44405 Woodward Avenue
Pontiac, MI 48320
Contact Name: Andrea Briefs-Ferris
Facility Name: TMH Cancer Center
1300 Miccosukee Rd Suite 700
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Contact Name: Kathy Brooks
Facility Name: Legacy Health
1015 NW 22nd Ave, Wilcox 209
Portland, OR 97210
Contact Name: Christine Brown
Contact Email: chrabrow@lhs.org