National Directory of Breast Centers

  
Facility Name: Magee-Woman's Hospital of UPMC
300 Halket St
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Contact Name: Virgina Acierno
Contact Email: acieVF@upmc.edu
Facility Name: St. Bernard Imaging Center
1144 E Matthews
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Contact Name: Julie Adamson
Contact Email: jadamson@sbrmc.org
Facility Name: Bon Secours Hampton Roads
100 Kingsley Lane Suite 104
Norfolk, VA 23505
Contact Name: Marylou Anton
Contact Email: marylou_anton@bshi.org
Facility Name: Bon Secours Health Center At Harbour View
5838 Harbour View Blvd, Ste 210,
Suffolk, VA 23435
Contact Name: Marylou Anton
Facility Name: Trident Breast Care
9313 Medical Plaza Dr., Suite 201
Charleston, SC 29406
Contact Name: Sandy Ariale
Facility Name: UW Medicine/Valley Medical Center
4033 Talbot Road South
Renton, WA 98058-5010
Contact Name: Jenn Arkills
Phone: (206) 383-0656
Facility Name: Oroville Hospital
2809 Olive Hwy Suite 220
Oroville, CA 95966
Contact Name: Robyn Aston
Contact Email: robynbradanini@yahoo.com
Phone: (530) 592-8403
Facility Name: Woman's Hospital
100 Woman's Way
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
Contact Name: Glenn Augustine
Facility Name: Cookeville
1 Medical Center Blvd
Cookeville, TN 38501
Contact Name: Amanda Bain
Contact Email: abain@crmchealth.org
Facility Name: Pali Momi Medical Center
98-1079 Moanalua Road
Aiea, HI 96701
Contact Name: Jill Baisac
Contact Email: jill.baisac@palimomi.org
Facility Name: Parker Adventist Hospital
9399 Crown Crest Blvd Suite 100
Parker, CO 80138
Contact Name: Stacy Ban
Contact Email: stacyban@centura.org
Facility Name: Temple University Hospital
3401 N. Broad Street, Zone C
Philadelphia, PA 19140
Contact Name: Robin Bankhead
Phone: (215) 707-2999
Diagnostics:
fine_needle
core_biopsy
untrasound
sterotactic
galactography
scintimammography
osteoporosis_testing
mri_biopsy

Rehabilitation:
lymphedema_program
physical_therapy

Services For Women:
coordination_pre_natal_service
coordination_ob_gyn_service
coordination_osteoporosis_service
coordination_preventive_service
participate_clinical_trials

Facility Name: Invision/Sally Jobe
8200 E Belleview Ave,
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Contact Name: Lora Barke
Contact Email: lora.barke@riaco.com
Facility Name: RAYUSradiology
166 19th Street South, Suite 100
Sartell, MN 56377
Contact Name: Judith Barthelemy
Contact Email: jbarthelemy@cdirad.com
Phone: (320) 251-0609
Facility Name: ProHealth Care
N16W24131 Riverwood Dr
Waukesha, WI 53188
Contact Name: Hope Birch
Contact Email: hope.birch@phci.org
Facility Name: Olathe Health Cancer Center
15123 S. OMC Parkway
Olathe, KS 66061
Contact Name: Steven Black
Facility Name: Christian Hospital/Northwest Healthcare
16414 Hampden PL
Florissant, Missouri 63034
Contact Name: Helen Blair
Contact Email: helen.blair@bjc.org
Phone: (314) 413-6939
Facility Name: City of Hope
1500 E. Duarte Road, Module 173
Duarte, CA 91010
Contact Name: Kathleen Blazer
Contact Email: kblazer@coh.org
Facility Name: St. Elizabeth Health Care Systems
1 Medical Village Drive
Edgewood, KY 41017
Contact Name: Terri Bogan
Phone: (859) 301-3935
Facility Name: Rush-Copley Medical Center
2000 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504
Contact Name: Judi Bonomi
Facility Name: Mercy Health Comprehensive Breast Center
6401 Prairie Street, Suite 2300
Norton Shores, MI 49417
Contact Name: Connie Boone
Contact Email: boonec@mercyhealth.com
Facility Name: Hendrick Medical Center
1900 Pine Street
Abilene, TX 79601
Contact Name: Melissa Boyd
Contact Email: mboyd@hendrickhealth.org
Phone: (325) 670-2494
Facility Name: Summit Health Breast Care Center
1 Diamond Hill Road
Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922
Contact Name: Carol Boyer
Contact Email: cboyer@smgnj.com
Phone: (908) 277-8768
Facility Name: Blount Memorial Hospital
907 East Lamar Alexander Parkway
Maryville, TN 37804
Contact Name: Donna Brabson
Contact Email: dbrabson@bmnet.com
Facility Name: Kettering Breast Evaluation Center
580 Lincoln Park Blvd, Suite 200
Kettering, OH 45429
Contact Name: Susan Brake
Phone: (937) 558-3704