National Directory of Breast Centers

  
Facility Name: Sarasota Memorial Hospital
1700 S. Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL 34239
Contact Name: Jennifer Brown
Contact Email: jennifer-brown@smh.com
Facility Name: St. Vincent Breast Center
500 S. University, Suite 114
Little Rock, AR 72205
Contact Name: Tena Buck
Contact Email: tbuck@rapaxray.com
Phone: (501) 975-5470
Facility Name: Mercy Medical Center
701 10th St. Southeast
Cedar Rapids, IA
Contact Name: Sallie Buelow
Contact Email: SBuelow@mercycare.org
Facility Name: Licking Memorial Hospital
1320 W. Main Street
Newark, OH 43055
Contact Name: Heather Burkhart
Contact Email: hburkhart@lmhealth.org
Facility Name: Eastern Connecticut Health Network
2600 Tamarack Ave, Suite 100
South Windsor, CT 06074
Contact Name: Donna Cameron
Contact Email: dcameron@echn.org
Phone: (860) 268-0413
Facility Name: Marin Health
100A Drakes Landing RD, STE 140
Greenbrae, CA 94904
Contact Name: Jenna Carlucci
Contact Email: JCARLUCCI326@GMAIL.COM
Phone: (415) 925-7261
Facility Name: USMD Hospital at Arlington Cancer Program
801 W Interstate 20
Arlington, TX 76017
Contact Name: Beverly Carpenter
Facility Name: Holy Name
718 Teaneck Road
Teaneck, NJ 07666
Contact Name: Tara Carrick
Contact Email: Tcarrick@holyname.org
Facility Name: Morristown Medical Center, Carol W & Julius A Rippel Breast Center
100 Madison Avenue
Morristown, NJ 07960
Contact Name: Diana Caruso
Phone: (201) 230-2540
Facility Name: Optum Care Cancer and Breast Care
2300 W Charleston Blvd, Suite 1A
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Contact Name: Tabatha Cassell
Phone: (702) 240-8700
Facility Name: Catholic Medical Center
9 Washington Place, Suite 203
Bedford, NH 03110
Contact Name: Delia Cater
Contact Email: delia.cater@cmc-nh.org
Facility Name: VA Northeast Ohio Healthcare System
10701 East Boulevard
Cleveland, OH 44106
Contact Name: Mark Chapman
Contact Email: mark.chapman2@va.gov
Phone: (440) 465-1804
Facility Name: Jacqueline M. Wilentz Breast Center, Monmouth Medical Center, Barnabas Health- Colts Neck
300 Second Avenue, R-049
Long Branch, NJ 07740
Contact Name: Julie Chaudhuri
Facility Name: Southern Colorado Breast Care Specialists/ St Frances Hospital
6031 East Woodman suite 250BC
Colorado Springs, CO 80923
Contact Name: Nicole Choy
Contact Email: NicoleChoy@Centura.org
Phone: (510) 206-7741
Facility Name: Boulder Community Hospital
4715 Arapahoe Ave
Boulder, CO 80303
Contact Name: Nanna Bo Christensen
Contact Email: nchristensen@bch.org

Facility Name: Jacqueline M. Wilentz Comprehensive Breast Center at Howell
300 2nd avenue
Long Branch, NJ 07740
Contact Name: Diane Ciricillo
Facility Name: Ascension St. Vincent Anderson
2020 N Meridian St, Suite 150
Anderson, IN 46019
Contact Name: Dawn Cline
Contact Email: dawn.cline@ascension.org

Facility Name: St Vincent Fishers Breast Center
13914 Southeastern Pkwy Suite 101
Fishers, IN 46037
Contact Name: Megan Cline
Contact Email: mclin001@ascension.org

Facility Name: The Breast Center Los Robles Hospital
215 West Janss Road
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
Contact Name: Cathy Cole
Contact Email: catcole@verizon.net
Diagnostics:
fine_needle
core_biopsy
untrasound
sterotactic
osteoporosis_testing
mri_biopsy

Rehabilitation:
lymphedema_program
physical_therapy

Certifications:
napbc
bicoe

Services For Women: participate_clinical_trials
Facility Name: Bronson Methodist Hospital
601 John St Suite M-515
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
Contact Name: Sarah Coon
Contact Email: coons@bronsonhg.org
Phone: (269) 873-8736
Facility Name: Hewitt Center for Breast Wellness
350 Derby Avenue
Derby, CT 06418
Contact Name: Christine Cooper
Facility Name: Aspirus Stevens Point Breast Care Center
900 Illinois Ave
Stevens Point, WI 54481
Contact Name: Julie Craig
Facility Name: The Breast Center, Huntsville Hospital
910 Adams St, Suite 110
Huntsville, AL 35801
Contact Name: Sandy Cross
Contact Email: sandra.cross@hhsys.org
Facility Name: Elliot Breast Health Center
185 Queen City Avenue
Manchester, NH 03101
Contact Name: Edward Dalton
Contact Email: edalton@elliot-hs.org
Facility Name: Overlook Medical Center
11 Overlook Road
Summit, NJ 07901
Contact Name: Anne Davidson
Phone: (908) 930-8157