National Directory of Breast Centers

  
Facility Name: Mohawk Valley Health System
106 Business Park Dr
Utica, NY 13502
Contact Name: Anthony Dischiavi
Facility Name: Midland Memorial Hospital
5615 Deauville Blvd, Suite 100
Midland, TX 79706
Contact Name: Jenifer Dumire
Phone: (432) 352-7513
Facility Name: Genesis Health System
1227 East Rusholme MOB 1 suite 2100
Davenport, IA 52803
Contact Name: Brandi Erickson
Facility Name: Stanford Healthcare - ValleyCare
5555 W Las Positas Blvd.
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Contact Name: Denise Estrada
Phone: (925) 734-3319
Facility Name: St. Mary Medical Center
300 W. 61st Avenue
Hobart, IN 46342
Contact Name: Donna Faitak
Contact Email: dfaitak@comhs.org
Phone: (219) 947-6195

Facility Name: Margaret West Comprehensive Breast Center
7945 Wolf River Blvd.
Germantown, TN 38138
Contact Name: Richard Fine
Contact Email: rfine@westclinic.com
Phone: (770) 330-7081
Facility Name: Northeast Georgia Medical Center
743 Spring Street, Outpatient Building-Radiation Therapy
Gainesville, GA 30501
Contact Name: Michele Fortner
Contact Email: connie.phelps@nghs.com
Phone: (703) 372-4325
Facility Name: Methodist Dallas Medical Center
1441 N. Beckley Ave
Dallas, TX 75203
Contact Name: Linda Gage
Contact Email: lindagage@mhd.com
Phone: (972) 898-7740
Facility Name: Palomarhealth
15611 Pomerado Road Suite 106
Poway, CA 92064
Contact Name: Catherine Garrett
Phone: (858) 613-6154
Facility Name: Garnet Health Regional Medical Center
707 E Main St
Middletown, NY 10940
Contact Name: Jessica Gerlach
Facility Name: Upstate Breast Care Upstate Medical University
750 E Adams St
Syracuse, NY 13210
Contact Name: Jeanmarie Glasser
Contact Email: glasserj@upstate.edu
Facility Name: Joyce Murtha Breast Care Center, Windber Medical Center
600 Somerset Avenue
Windber, PA 15963
Contact Name: Erin Goins
Contact Email: egoins@windbercare.org
Facility Name: Lifespan Cancer Institute
593 Eddy St, George 304
Providence, RI 02903
Contact Name: Stephanie Graff
Contact Email: sgraff1@lifespan.org
Facility Name: Carol Milgard Breast Center
4525 S 19th St
Tacoma, WA 98405
Contact Name: Lori Griffin
Contact Email: bfox@tranow.com
Phone: +1 (253) 301-6552
Facility Name: Rush-Copley Medical Center
2000 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504
Contact Name: Gloria Hall
Contact Email: gloria_hall@rush.edu
Facility Name: Hunterdon Womens Imaging
1211 Rt 31 Suite 1100
Flemington, NJ 08822
Contact Name: Walter Halma
Contact Email: whalma@hhsnj.org
Facility Name: Hoag Hospital/ Sue J Gross Breast Care Center
1 Hoag Drive
Newport Beach, CA 92663
Contact Name: Jaclyn Harding
Contact Email: jaclyn.harding@hoag.org
Facility Name: Smilow Family Health Care Center, Norwalk Hospital
34 Maple Street
Norwalk, CT 06856
Contact Name: Mary Heery
Phone: (203) 852-2757
Facility Name: Phoenixville Hospital
140 Nutt Road
Phoenixville, PA 19460
Contact Name: Robin Heist
Contact Email: robin_heist@chs.net
Phone: (610) 983-1989
Facility Name: Oregon Surgical Wellness, LLC
3783 International Court, Suite 200
Springfield, OR 97477
Contact Name: Winnie Henderson
Phone: (503) 869-7831
Facility Name: Eisenhower Medical Center Schnitzer/Novack Breast Center
39000 Bob Hope Drive
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
Contact Name: Danielle Higgins
Phone: (760) 834-3706
Facility Name: Northern Light Mercy Breast Care
195 Fore River Parkway, Suite 250
Portland, ME 04102
Contact Name: Suzanne Hoekstra
Contact Email: hoekstras@emhs.org
Phone: (207) 712-5610
Facility Name: University of Illinois Hospital & Health Sciences System
1801 West Taylor, Suite 1E
Chicago, IL 60612
Contact Name: Kent Hoskins
Contact Email: khoski@uic.edu
Facility Name: Burbage Regional Cancer Care Center
9733 Healthway Drive
Berlin, MD 21811
Contact Name: Tina Hovis
Contact Email: tinacollier@comcast.net
Facility Name: Kaiser Permanente
2238 Geary Blvd
San Francisco, CA 94115
Contact Name: Amy Huibonhoa
Contact Email: amy.m.huibonhoa@kp.org
Phone: (510) 759-0322