National Directory of Breast Centers

  
Facility Name: St. Joseph's Hospitals
3001 W. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. MS3068
Tampa, FL 33607
Contact Name: Michelle Moore
Facility Name: Washington Radiology Associates, P.C.
21351 Ridgetop Circle, Ste 150
Sterling, VA 20166
Contact Name: Karen Moulton
Contact Email: kmoulton@wrapc.com
Phone: (571) 434-0150

Facility Name: NorthBay Healthcare
1020 Nut Tree Road #390
Vacaville, CA 45687
Contact Name: Lori Muir
Contact Email: Lori.Muir@Northbay.org
Phone: (818) 521-5617
Facility Name: The Patricia L. Scheifly Breast Center
12393 Washington Boulevard, Presbyterian Intercommunity Hospital
Whittier, CA 90606
Contact Name: Ivonne Munoz
Contact Email: munoz.ivonne@yahoo.com
Phone: (949) 292-6454
Facility Name: Elizabeth Wende Breast Care, LLC
170 Sawgrass Drive
Rochester, NY 14620
Contact Name: Philip Murphy
Contact Email: awiebeld@ewbc.com
Facility Name: Memorialcare Breast Center at Saddleback
24401 Calle de la Louisa, Suite 101B
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Contact Name: Monique Murrieta
Phone: (949) 244-2556
Facility Name: Tucson Medical Center for Women Breast Center
2625 N. Craycroft Suite 111
Tucson, AZ 85712
Contact Name: Denise Navarrete
Facility Name: Kootenai Outpatient Imaging
700 Ironwood Drive, Suite 175
Coeur D'Alene, ID 83814
Contact Name: Jennifer Neely
Contact Email: jneely@kh.org
Phone: (208) 625-6302
Facility Name: Margaret W. Niedland Breast Center
2111 Military Trail, Suite 100
Jupiter, FL 33458
Contact Name: Molly Newton
Phone: (561) 263-4344
Facility Name: Edith Sanford Breast Center
300 N 7th Street
Bismarck, ND 58501
Contact Name: Barbara Nies
Facility Name: St. Joseph's Medical Center
1800 North California Street
Stockton, CA 95204
Contact Name: Griselda Olivas
Phone: (209) 981-7761
Facility Name: Mercy Cancer Center
41201 Schadden Road
Elyria, OH 44035
Contact Name: Mita Patel
Contact Email: mspatel@mercy.com
Facility Name: Lawrence Memorial Hospital
330 Arkansas St.
Lawrence, KS 66044
Contact Name: Megan Pedersen
Contact Email: megan.pedersen@lmh.org
Facility Name: Halifax Health
1890 LPGA Blvd #140
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
Contact Name: Jennifer Peludat
Contact Email: jpedudat@gmail.com
Phone: (386) 425-2378
Facility Name: Arroyo Vista Family Health Center
6000 N. Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90042
Contact Name: Thuy Pham
Contact Email: tpham@arroyovista.org
Phone: (323) 254-5291
Facility Name: UnityPoint Health- Methodist
221 North East Glen Oak Ave.
Peoria, IL 61636
Contact Name: Teresa Pheasant
Phone: (309) 672-5781
Facility Name: Athens Regional Medical Center
1199 Prince Ave
Athens, GA 30606
Contact Name: Connie Phelps
Phone: (706) 372-4325
Facility Name: Pomona Valley Hospital Medical Center
1798 North Garey Ave
Pomona, CA 91767
Contact Name: Susan Pierson
Contact Email: susan.pierson@pvhmc.org
Phone: (909) 865-9672
Facility Name: The Women's Place at Santa Rosa Medical Center
5992 Berryhill Road, Suite 101
Milton, FL 32570
Contact Name: Sherry Pitts
Contact Email: sherry.pitts@srmcfl.com
Phone: (850) 626-5273
Facility Name: Arkansas Breast Cancer Specialists
55 West Sunbridge
Fayetteville, AR 72703
Contact Name: Kevin Pope
Contact Email: kevin.pope@mana.md
Phone: (479) 442-6266
Facility Name: Meadville Medical Center
11277 Vernon Place
Meadville, PA 16335
Contact Name: Jill Post
Contact Email: jpost@mmchs.org
Facility Name: Atrium Health Levine Cancer Institute
1000 Blythe Blvd., P.O. Box 32861
Charlotte, NC 28232-2861
Contact Name: Susan Postell
Contact Email: spostell@carolinas.org
Facility Name: Kaweah Delta Breast Center
4949 W. Cypress Ave.
Visalia, CA 93277
Contact Name: Carissa Prats
Contact Email: cprats@kdhcd.org

Facility Name: Miami Cancer Institute
8900 N. Kendall Dr.
Miami, FL 33176
Contact Name: Sandra Preval
Facility Name: CHI Health-St. Elizabeth
555 South 70th Street
Lincoln, NE 68510
Contact Name: Karen Pribnow
Contact Email: kpribnow@stez.org
Phone: (402) 450-6175