National Directory of Breast Centers

  
Facility Name: Kootenai Outpatient Imaging
700 Ironwood Drive, Suite 175
Coeur D'Alene, ID 83814
Contact Name: Jennifer Neely
Contact Email: jneely@kh.org
Phone: (208) 625-6302
Facility Name: Margaret W. Niedland Breast Center
2111 Military Trail, Suite 100
Jupiter, FL 33458
Contact Name: Molly Newton
Phone: (561) 263-4344
Facility Name: Edith Sanford Breast Center
300 N 7th Street
Bismarck, ND 58501
Contact Name: Barbara Nies
Facility Name: CHI Health Good Samaritan
104 West 33rd St
Kearney, NE 68847
Contact Name: Max Norvell
Facility Name: St. Joseph's Medical Center
1800 North California Street
Stockton, CA 95204
Contact Name: Griselda Olivas
Phone: (209) 981-7761
Facility Name: Mercy Cancer Center
41201 Schadden Road
Elyria, OH 44035
Contact Name: Mita Patel
Contact Email: mspatel@mercy.com
Facility Name: Lawrence Memorial Hospital
330 Arkansas St.
Lawrence, KS 66044
Contact Name: Megan Pedersen
Contact Email: megan.pedersen@lmh.org
Facility Name: Halifax Health
1890 LPGA Blvd #140
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
Contact Name: Jennifer Peludat
Contact Email: jpedudat@gmail.com
Phone: (386) 425-2378
Facility Name: Arroyo Vista Family Health Center
6000 N. Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90042
Contact Name: Thuy Pham
Contact Email: tpham@arroyovista.org
Phone: (323) 254-5291
Facility Name: UnityPoint Health- Methodist
221 North East Glen Oak Ave.
Peoria, IL 61636
Contact Name: Teresa Pheasant
Phone: (309) 672-5781
Facility Name: Athens Regional Medical Center
1199 Prince Ave
Athens, GA 30606
Contact Name: Connie Phelps
Phone: (706) 372-4325
Facility Name: Pomona Valley Hospital Medical Center
1798 North Garey Ave
Pomona, CA 91767
Contact Name: Susan Pierson
Contact Email: susan.pierson@pvhmc.org
Phone: (909) 865-9672
Facility Name: The Women's Place at Santa Rosa Medical Center
5992 Berryhill Road, Suite 101
Milton, FL 32570
Contact Name: Sherry Pitts
Contact Email: sherry.pitts@srmcfl.com
Phone: (850) 626-5273
Facility Name: Arkansas Breast Cancer Specialists
55 West Sunbridge
Fayetteville, AR 72703
Contact Name: Kevin Pope
Contact Email: kevin.pope@mana.md
Phone: (479) 442-6266
Facility Name: Meadville Medical Center
11277 Vernon Place
Meadville, PA 16335
Contact Name: Jill Post
Contact Email: jpost@mmchs.org
Facility Name: Atrium Health Levine Cancer Institute
1021 Morehead Medical Drive
Charlotte, NC 28204
Contact Name: Susan Postell
Contact Email: spostell@carolinas.org
Facility Name: Kaweah Delta Breast Center
4949 W. Cypress Ave.
Visalia, CA 93277
Contact Name: Carissa Prats
Contact Email: cprats@kdhcd.org
Facility Name: CHI Health-St. Elizabeth
555 South 70th Street
Lincoln, NE 68510
Contact Name: Karen Pribnow
Contact Email: kpribnow@stez.org
Phone: (402) 450-6175
Facility Name: Carondelet St. Mary's Breast Center
1601 W St Mary's Road
Tucson, AZ 85745
Contact Name: Jennifer Qualls
Contact Email: jqualls@carondelet.org
Facility Name: Fairview Range Hospital and Clinics
750 East 34th Street
Hibbing, MN 55746
Contact Name: Jennifer Quiggin
Facility Name: Woman's Hospital
100 Woman's Way
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
Contact Name: Cynthia Rabalais
Facility Name: The Cleveland Clinic Hillcrest Hospital
9500 Euclid Avenue, A80
Cleveland, OH 44195
Contact Name: Diane Radford
Contact Email: dmradford57@hotmail.com
Phone: (216) 317-4564

Facility Name: Texas Tech University Health Science Center/ Breast Center of Excellence
3601 4th St, MS 8312
Lubbock, TX 79430
Contact Name: Rakhshanda Rahman
Phone: (806) 414-9420
Facility Name: Saint Joseph East
160 North Eagle Creek, Suite 101
Lexington, KY 40509
Contact Name: Kelly Ray
Contact Email: KELLYRAY@SJHLEX.ORG
Phone: (859) 967-5115
Facility Name: Cancer Treatment Centers of America, Midwestern Regional Medical Center
2520 Elisha Avenue
Zion, IL 60099
Contact Name: Stephen Ray