National Directory of Breast Centers

  
Facility Name: Breast Care Partners C/O Hemotology Associates CNY
5008 Brittonfield Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13057
Contact Name: Janet Ricciardiello
Phone: (315) 952-1318
Facility Name: Bristol Hospital
41 Brewster Rd
Bristol, CT 06010
Contact Name: Jeannie Robbins

Facility Name: The Breast Center Midland Health
5615 Deauville Boulevard, Suite 100
Midland, TX 79706
Contact Name: Charliss Rodgers
Phone: (432) 221-3220
Facility Name: The Hospitals of Providence Breast & Women's Health Center
601 Sunland Park Dr
El Paso, TX 79912
Contact Name: Rosamaria Roman
Phone: (915) 373-1150
Facility Name: Edwards Comprehensive Cancer Center
1400 Hal Greer Boulevard
Huntington, WV 25701
Contact Name: Leann Ross
Contact Email: leann.ross@chhi.org
Facility Name: Vancouver Clinic
700 NE 87th Avenue, Suite 140
Vancouver, WA 98664
Contact Name: Amy Rowley
Contact Email: arowley@tvc.org
Facility Name: ProHealth Care
N16 W24131 Riverwood Dr
Waukesha, WI 53188
Contact Name: Shannon Ryder
Contact Email: shannon.ryder@phci.org
Facility Name: Womack Army Medical Center
2817 Reilly Road
Fort Bragg, NC 28310
Contact Name: Elizabeth Sawyer
Facility Name: Cape Fear Valley Regional Medical Center
1638 Owen Dr
Fayetteville, NC 28304
Contact Name: Elizabeth Sawyer
Contact Email: Sawyerem@yahoo.com
Facility Name: Avera McKennan Hospital & University Health Center
Prairie Center, 1000 E. 23rd Street, Suite 330
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Contact Name: Jill Schultz
Contact Email: jill.schultz@avera.org
Phone: (605) 359-8202
Facility Name: Helen Keller Hospital
101 Saywell Street
Sheffield, AL 35660
Contact Name: Cassandra Seal
Phone: (256) 415-1510
Facility Name: The Ottawa Hospital and Breast Health Centre
501 Smyth Rd
Ottawa, Ontario ON K1H8L6
Contact Name: Jean Seely
Contact Email: jeseely@toh.ca
Facility Name: Atrium Health Floyd Medical Center the Breast Center
304 Turner McCall Blvd
Rome, GA 30165
Contact Name: Vicki Seritt
Contact Email: vseritt@floyd.org
Phone: (770) 547-1204
Facility Name: Lowell General Hospital
295 Varnum Ave
Lowell, MA 01854
Contact Name: Elisa Shanahan
Facility Name: Saint Joseph Health System
611 East Douglas Road
Mishawaka, IN 46545
Contact Name: Camilla Shaw
Contact Email: shawcm@sjrmc.com
Phone: (574) 335-6980
Facility Name: Mercy One North Iowa Cancer Center
1000 4th Street, SW
Mason City, IA 50401
Contact Name: Shari Showalter
Contact Email: deanj@mercyhealth.com
Phone: (641) 428-6008
Facility Name: James P Wilmot Cancer Institute/Comp Breast Care at Pluta
125 Red Creek Dr , Suite 211
Rochester, NY 14623
Contact Name: Kristin Skinner
Facility Name: Women’s Health Center Lima Memorial Medical Park
525 N Eastown Rd
Lima, OH 45807
Contact Name: Nicki Slate
Contact Email: nslate@limamemorial.org
Phone: (419) 226-5297
Facility Name: Northwest Breast Imaging
5501 Willow Creek Drive, Suite 103
Springdale, AR 72762
Contact Name: Jessica Sloan
Contact Email: jsloan@nw-health.com
Facility Name: Mount Carmel Health
6150 E Broad St WL 119
Columbus, OH 43213
Contact Name: Brandi Smith
Contact Email: brandi.smith001@mchs.com
Facility Name: XRANM
101 Hospital Loop NE, Suite 106
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Contact Name: Linda Smith
Contact Email: hunterdenali@comcast.net
Phone: (505) 250-4737
Facility Name: Metropolitan Methodist Hospital
1303 McCullough, Suite 636
San Antonio, TX 78212
Contact Name: Susan Soulek
Phone: (210) 421-3952
Facility Name: Edward-Elmhurst Healthcare
177 E. Brush Hill Road
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Contact Name: Kelly Southwell
Contact Email: ksouthw@emhc.org
Phone: (331) 221-6037
Facility Name: Saint Francis Health System
6475 S Yale Ave, Suite 410
Tulsa, OK 74136
Contact Name: Keri Stankavich
Phone: (918) 494-9270
Facility Name: Bon Secours St Francis Health System
131 Commonwealth Drive, Suite 220
Greenville, SC 29615
Contact Name: Rebecca Steele
Contact Email: rebecca_steele@bshsi.org
Phone: (864) 675-4320