National Directory of Breast Centers

  
Facility Name: CHI Health Good Samaritan
104 West 33rd St
Kearney, NE 68847
Contact Name: Max Norvell
Facility Name: St. Joseph's Medical Center
1800 North California Street
Stockton, CA 95204
Contact Name: Griselda Olivas
Phone: (209) 981-7761
Facility Name: Mercy Cancer Center
41201 Schadden Road
Elyria, OH 44035
Contact Name: Mita Patel
Contact Email: mspatel@mercy.com
Facility Name: Lawrence Memorial Hospital
330 Arkansas St.
Lawrence, KS 66044
Contact Name: Megan Pedersen
Contact Email: megan.pedersen@lmh.org
Facility Name: Baptist Medical Center
1235 San Marco Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Contact Name: Tiffani Perez
Contact Email: tiffup99@icloud.com
Phone: (904) 885-6086
Facility Name: Arroyo Vista Family Health Center
6000 N. Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90042
Contact Name: Thuy Pham
Contact Email: tpham@arroyovista.org
Phone: (323) 254-5291
Facility Name: UnityPoint Health- Methodist
221 North East Glen Oak Ave.
Peoria, IL 61636
Contact Name: Teresa Pheasant
Phone: (309) 672-5781
Facility Name: Arkansas Breast Cancer Specialists
55 West Sunbridge
Fayetteville, AR 72703
Contact Name: Kelly Pierce
Contact Email: kelly.pierce@mana.md
Facility Name: The Women's Place at Santa Rosa Medical Center
5992 Berryhill Road, Suite 101
Milton, FL 32570
Contact Name: Sherry Pitts
Contact Email: sherry.pitts@srmcfl.com
Phone: (850) 626-5273
Facility Name: Meadville Medical Center
11277 Vernon Place
Meadville, PA 16335
Contact Name: Jill Post
Contact Email: jpost@mmchs.org
Facility Name: Kaweah Delta Breast Center
4949 W. Cypress Ave.
Visalia, CA 93277
Contact Name: Carissa Prats
Contact Email: cprats@kdhcd.org
Facility Name: CHI Health-St. Elizabeth
555 South 70th Street
Lincoln, NE 68510
Contact Name: Karen Pribnow
Contact Email: kpribnow@stez.org
Phone: (402) 450-6175
Facility Name: Vancouver Clinic
700 NE 87th Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98664
Contact Name: Kirk Raboin
Contact Email: kraboin@tvc.org

Facility Name: Texas Tech University Health Science Center/ Breast Center of Excellence
3601 4th St, MS 8312
Lubbock, TX 79430
Contact Name: Rakhshanda Rahman
Phone: (806) 414-9420
Facility Name: Trinity Health System
380 Summit Ave
Steubenville, OH 43952
Contact Name: Grace Rathfon
Facility Name: Saint Joseph East
160 North Eagle Creek, Suite 101
Lexington, KY 40509
Contact Name: Kelly Ray
Contact Email: KELLYRAY@SJHLEX.ORG
Phone: (859) 967-5115
Facility Name: Cancer Treatment Centers of America, Midwestern Regional Medical Center
2520 Elisha Avenue
Zion, IL 60099
Contact Name: Stephen Ray

Facility Name: St. Vincent Indianapolis Breast Center
8550 Naab Rd Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46060
Contact Name: Keena Rector
Contact Email: krector@stvincent.org
Facility Name: Rutland Regional Medical Center
160 Allen Street
Rutland, VT 05701
Contact Name: Terri Redmond
Contact Email: tlredmond@rrmc.org
Phone: (802) 747-6565
Facility Name: CHI Lakeside Hospital
16901 Lakeside Hills Ct
Omaha, NE 68130
Contact Name: Jason Revers
Contact Email: jrevers@alegent.org
Facility Name: Howard County General Hospital, Johns Hopkins Medicine
5755 Cedar Lane
Columbia, MD 21044
Contact Name: June Reynolds
Contact Email: jreyno25@jhmi.edu
Phone: (202) 246-0637
Facility Name: Breast Care Partners C/O Hemotology Associates CNY
5008 Brittonfield Parkway
Syracuse, NY 13057
Contact Name: Janet Ricciardiello
Phone: (315) 952-1318

Facility Name: The Breast Center Midland Health
5615 Deauville Boulevard, Suite 100
Midland, TX 79706
Contact Name: Charliss Rodgers
Phone: (432) 221-3220
Facility Name: Vanderbilt Ingram Cancer Center
1211 Medical Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37232
Contact Name: Anna Rodriguez
Facility Name: Aspen Valley Hospital
0401 Castle Creek Road
Aspen, CO 81611
Contact Name: Jo-Dee Russell