National Directory of Breast Centers

  
Facility Name: CHRISTUS Ochsner Lake Area Hospital
4150 Nelson Rd, Building 1
Lake Charles, LA 70605
Contact Name: Jamie Monceaux
Facility Name: St. Joseph's Hospitals
3001 W. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. MS3068
Tampa, FL 33607
Contact Name: Michelle Moore
Facility Name: Cleveland Clinic Akron General
1 Akron General Ave
Akron, OH 44307
Contact Name: Julie Moran
Contact Email: moran7@ccf.org
Facility Name: Lourdes Ascension
169 Riverside Drive, DePaul Pavilion, Main Floor
Binghamton, NY 13905
Contact Name: Tracy Morgan
Contact Email: tmorgan@ascension.org

Facility Name: The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
1515 Holcombe Boulevard
Houston, TX 77030
Contact Name: Tanya Moseley
Contact Email: tstephens@mdanderson.org
Phone: (832) 538-8400

Facility Name: NorthBay Healthcare
1020 Nut Tree Road #390
Vacaville, CA 45687
Contact Name: Lori Muir
Contact Email: Lori.Muir@Northbay.org
Phone: (818) 521-5617
Facility Name: Christine E. Lynn Women's Health & Wellness Institute
690 Meadows Road
Boca Raton, FL 33486
Contact Name: Tia Mumper
Facility Name: The Patricia L. Scheifly Breast Center
12393 Washington Boulevard, Presbyterian Intercommunity Hospital
Whittier, CA 90606
Contact Name: Ivonne Munoz
Contact Email: munoz.ivonne@yahoo.com
Phone: (949) 292-6454
Facility Name: Elizabeth Wende Breast Care, LLC
170 Sawgrass Drive
Rochester, NY 14620
Contact Name: Philip Murphy
Contact Email: awiebeld@ewbc.com
Facility Name: Tucson Medical Center for Women Breast Center
2625 N. Craycroft Suite 111
Tucson, AZ 85712
Contact Name: Denise Navarrete
Facility Name: Kootenai Outpatient Imaging
700 Ironwood Drive, Suite 175
Coeur D'Alene, ID 83814
Contact Name: Jennifer Neely
Contact Email: jneely@kh.org
Phone: (208) 625-6302
Facility Name: Edith Sanford Breast Center
300 N 7th Street
Bismarck, ND 58501
Contact Name: Barbara Nies
Facility Name: St. Joseph's Medical Center
1800 North California Street
Stockton, CA 95204
Contact Name: Griselda Olivas
Phone: (209) 981-7761
Facility Name: Mercy Cancer Center
41201 Schadden Road
Elyria, OH 44035
Contact Name: Mita Patel
Contact Email: mspatel@mercy.com
Facility Name: Lawrence Memorial Hospital
330 Arkansas St.
Lawrence, KS 66044
Contact Name: Megan Pedersen
Contact Email: megan.pedersen@lmh.org
Facility Name: Baptist Medical Center
1235 San Marco Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Contact Name: Tiffani Perez
Contact Email: tiffup99@icloud.com
Phone: (904) 885-6086
Facility Name: Arroyo Vista Family Health Center
6000 N. Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90042
Contact Name: Thuy Pham
Contact Email: tpham@arroyovista.org
Phone: (323) 254-5291
Facility Name: UnityPoint Health- Methodist
221 North East Glen Oak Ave.
Peoria, IL 61636
Contact Name: Teresa Pheasant
Phone: (309) 672-5781
Facility Name: Arkansas Breast Cancer Specialists
55 West Sunbridge
Fayetteville, AR 72703
Contact Name: Kelly Pierce
Contact Email: kelly.pierce@mana.md
Facility Name: Pomona Valley Hospital Medical Center
1798 North Garey Ave
Pomona, CA 91767
Contact Name: Susan Pierson
Contact Email: susan.pierson@pvhmc.org
Phone: (909) 865-9672
Facility Name: The Women's Place at Santa Rosa Medical Center
5992 Berryhill Road, Suite 101
Milton, FL 32570
Contact Name: Sherry Pitts
Contact Email: sherry.pitts@srmcfl.com
Phone: (850) 626-5273
Facility Name: Meadville Medical Center
11277 Vernon Place
Meadville, PA 16335
Contact Name: Jill Post
Contact Email: jpost@mmchs.org
Facility Name: Atrium Health Levine Cancer Institute
1021 Morehead Medical Drive
Charlotte, NC 28204
Contact Name: Susan Postell
Contact Email: spostell@carolinas.org
Facility Name: Kaweah Delta Breast Center
4949 W. Cypress Ave.
Visalia, CA 93277
Contact Name: Carissa Prats
Contact Email: cprats@kdhcd.org
Facility Name: CHI Health-St. Elizabeth
555 South 70th Street
Lincoln, NE 68510
Contact Name: Karen Pribnow
Contact Email: kpribnow@stez.org
Phone: (402) 450-6175