National Directory of Breast Centers

  

Facility Name: NorthBay Healthcare
1020 Nut Tree Road #390
Vacaville, CA 45687
Contact Name: Lori Muir
Contact Email: Lori.Muir@Northbay.org
Phone: (818) 521-5617
Facility Name: PIH Health Breast Center Whittier
12393 Washington Boulevard, Presbyterian Intercommunity Hospital
Whittier, CA 90606
Contact Name: Ivonne Munoz
Contact Email: munoz.ivonne@yahoo.com
Phone: (949) 292-6454
Facility Name: Elizabeth Wende Breast Care, LLC
170 Sawgrass Drive
Rochester, NY 14620
Contact Name: Philip Murphy
Contact Email: awiebeld@ewbc.com
Facility Name: Wellington Regional Medical Center
1395 St Rd 7/441 Suite 200
Wellington, FL 33414
Contact Name: Tara Nau
Contact Email: tara.nau@uhsinc.com
Facility Name: Tucson Medical Center for Women Breast Center
2625 N. Craycroft Suite 111
Tucson, AZ 85712
Contact Name: Denise Navarrete
Facility Name: Kootenai Outpatient Imaging
700 Ironwood Drive, Suite 175
Coeur D'Alene, ID 83814
Contact Name: Jennifer Neely
Contact Email: jneely@kh.org
Phone: (208) 625-6302
Facility Name: Margaret W. Niedland Breast Center
2111 Military Trail, Suite 100
Jupiter, FL 33458
Contact Name: Molly Newton
Phone: (561) 263-4344
Facility Name: Hoag Memorial Hospital Presbyterian
One Hoag Drive
Newport Beach, CA 92663
Contact Name: Trini Nguyen
Phone: (949) 764-5480
Facility Name: Edith Sanford Breast Center
300 N 7th Street
Bismarck, ND 58501
Contact Name: Barbara Nies
Facility Name: CHI Health Good Samaritan
104 West 33rd St
Kearney, NE 68847
Contact Name: Max Norvell
Facility Name: St. Joseph's Medical Center
1800 North California Street
Stockton, CA 95204
Contact Name: Griselda Olivas
Phone: (209) 981-7761
Facility Name: Mercy Cancer Center
41201 Schadden Road
Elyria, OH 44035
Contact Name: Mita Patel
Contact Email: mspatel@mercy.com
Facility Name: Lawrence Memorial Hospital
330 Arkansas St.
Lawrence, KS 66044
Contact Name: Megan Pedersen
Contact Email: megan.pedersen@lmh.org
Facility Name: Baptist Medical Center
1235 San Marco Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Contact Name: Tiffani Perez
Contact Email: tiffup99@icloud.com
Phone: (904) 885-6086
Facility Name: Arroyo Vista Family Health Center
6000 N. Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90042
Contact Name: Thuy Pham
Contact Email: smancia@arroyovista.org
Phone: (323) 254-5291
Facility Name: UnityPoint Health- Methodist
221 North East Glen Oak Ave.
Peoria, IL 61636
Contact Name: Teresa Pheasant
Phone: (309) 672-5781
Facility Name: Arkansas Breast Cancer Specialists
55 West Sunbridge
Fayetteville, AR 72703
Contact Name: Kelly Pierce
Contact Email: kelly.pierce@mana.md
Facility Name: Pomona Valley Hospital Medical Center
1798 North Garey Ave
Pomona, CA 91767
Contact Name: Susan Pierson
Contact Email: susan.pierson@pvhmc.org
Phone: (909) 865-9672
Facility Name: The Women's Place at Santa Rosa Medical Center
5992 Berryhill Road, Suite 101
Milton, FL 32570
Contact Name: Sherry Pitts
Contact Email: sherry.pitts@srmcfl.com
Phone: (850) 626-5273
Facility Name: City of Hope National Medical Center and Research Hospital
1500 E. Duarte Road
Duarte, CA 91010
Contact Name: Heather Player
Contact Email: nfranco@coh.org
Phone: (626) 218-8015
Facility Name: Kaweah Delta Breast Center
4949 W. Cypress Ave.
Visalia, CA 93277
Contact Name: Carissa Prats
Contact Email: cprats@kdhcd.org
Facility Name: CHI Health-St. Elizabeth
555 South 70th Street
Lincoln, NE 68510
Contact Name: Karen Pribnow
Contact Email: kpribnow@stez.org
Phone: (402) 450-6175

Facility Name: Texas Tech University Health Science Center/ Breast Center of Excellence
3601 4th St, MS 8312
Lubbock, TX 79430
Contact Name: Rakhshanda Rahman
Phone: (806) 414-9420
Facility Name: Trinity Health System
380 Summit Ave
Steubenville, OH 43952
Contact Name: Grace Rathfon
Facility Name: Cancer Treatment Centers of America, Midwestern Regional Medical Center
2520 Elisha Avenue
Zion, IL 60099
Contact Name: Stephen Ray