National Directory of Breast Centers

  
Facility Name: St. Joseph's Medical Center
1800 North California Street
Stockton, CA 95204
Contact Name: Griselda Olivas
Phone: (209) 981-7761
Facility Name: Methodist Breast Care Center
8303 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68114
Contact Name: Cindy Ortiz
Contact Email: cindy.ortiz@nmhs.org
Facility Name: Wellington Regional Medical Center
1395 St Rd 7/441 Suite 200
Wellington, FL 33414
Contact Name: Sheila Palacios
Facility Name: South Peninsula Hospital
4300 Bartlett St
Homer, AK 99603
Contact Name: Tiffany Park
Phone: (954) 599-9782
Facility Name: Mercy Cancer Center
41201 Schadden Road
Elyria, OH 44035
Contact Name: Mita Patel
Contact Email: mspatel@mercy.com

Facility Name: Ascension St. Vincent Carmel Breast Center
13420 N. Meridian St, Suite 100
Carmel, IN 46260
Contact Name: Alainna Peconge
Facility Name: Baptist Medical Center
1235 San Marco Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Contact Name: Tiffani Perez
Contact Email: tiffup99@icloud.com
Phone: (904) 885-6086
Facility Name: Arroyo Vista Family Health Center
6000 N. Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90042
Contact Name: Thuy Pham
Contact Email: tpham@arroyovista.org
Phone: (323) 254-5291
Facility Name: UnityPoint Health- Methodist
221 North East Glen Oak Ave.
Peoria, IL 61636
Contact Name: Teresa Pheasant
Phone: (309) 672-5781
Facility Name: Arkansas Breast Cancer Specialists
55 West Sunbridge
Fayetteville, AR 72703
Contact Name: Kelly Pierce
Contact Email: kelly.pierce@mana.md
Facility Name: Pomona Valley Hospital Medical Center
1798 North Garey Ave
Pomona, CA 91767
Contact Name: Susan Pierson
Contact Email: susan.pierson@pvhmc.org
Phone: (909) 865-9672
Facility Name: CHI Health-St. Elizabeth
555 South 70th Street
Lincoln, NE 68510
Contact Name: Karen Pribnow
Contact Email: kpribnow@stez.org
Phone: (402) 450-6175

Facility Name: Texas Tech University Health Science Center/ Breast Center of Excellence
3601 4th St, MS 8312
Lubbock, TX 79430
Contact Name: Rakhshanda Rahman
Phone: (806) 414-9420
Facility Name: City of Hope, Chicago
2520 Elisha Avenue
Zion, IL 60099
Contact Name: Stephen Ray

Facility Name: St. Vincent Indianapolis Breast Center
8550 Naab Rd Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46060
Contact Name: Keena Rector
Contact Email: krector@stvincent.org
Facility Name: Howard County General Hospital, Johns Hopkins Medicine
55755 Cedar Lane
Columbia, MD 21044
Contact Name: June Reynolds
Contact Email: jreyno25@jhmi.edu
Phone: (202) 246-0637
Facility Name: The Hospitals of Providence Breast & Women's Health Center
601 Sunland Park Dr
El Paso, TX 79912
Contact Name: Rosamaria Roman
Phone: (915) 373-1150
Facility Name: Vancouver Clinic
700 NE 87th Avenue, Suite 140
Vancouver, WA 98664
Contact Name: Amy Rowley
Contact Email: arowley@tvc.org
Facility Name: ProHealth Care
N16 W24131 Riverwood Dr
Waukesha, WI 53188
Contact Name: Shannon Ryder
Contact Email: shannon.ryder@phci.org
Facility Name: Sutter Pacific Medical Foundation
3883 Airway Dr Suite 100/101
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Contact Name: Jeanette Santana
Facility Name: Avera McKennan Hospital & University Health Center
Prairie Center, 1000 E. 23rd Street, Suite 330
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Contact Name: Jill Schultz
Contact Email: jill.schultz@avera.org
Phone: (605) 359-8202
Facility Name: Endeavor Health -Northwest Community Hospital
880 W. Central Road, Busse Bldg. 3rd Floor
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
Contact Name: Sharron Scott
Contact Email: s6scott@nch.org
Phone: (847) 618-2750
Diagnostics:
Fine_needle
Core_biopsy
Untrasound
Sterotactic
Osteoporosis_testing
Mri_biopsy

Rehabilitation:
Lymphedema_program
Physical_therapy
Prosthesis_fitting

Certifications:
Nqmbc
Napbc
Bicoe

Services For Women:
Coordination_pre_natal_service
Coordination_ob_gyn_service
Coordination_osteoporosis_service
Coordination_preventive_service
Participate_clinical_trials

Facility Name: Winchester Hospital Breast Care Center
200 Unicorn Park Drive, Suite #302
Woburn, MA 01801
Contact Name: Patricia Selleck-Graham
Facility Name: Lowell General Hospital
295 Varnum Ave
Lowell, MA 01854
Contact Name: Elisa Shanahan
Facility Name: Lima Memorial Medical Park
525 N Eastown Rd
Lima, OH 45807
Contact Name: Nicki Slate
Contact Email: nslate@limamemorial.org
Phone: (419) 226-5297