National Directory of Breast Centers

  
Facility Name: Adele Decof Cancer Center, Roger Williams Medical Center
825 Chalkstone Ave.
Providence, RI 02908
Contact Name: R. James Koness
Contact Email: jkoness@chartercare.org
Facility Name: Erlanger Center for Breast Health
975 East 3rd Street
Chattanooga, TN 37403
Contact Name: Janet Kramer-Mai
Phone: (423) 778-8999
Facility Name: MercyOne Waterloo Comprehensive Breast Center
3421 West 9th Street Suite G4600
Waterloo, IA 50702
Contact Name: Mary Kremer
Phone: (319) 272-7084

Facility Name: Sanford Health/Sanford Cancer Center
1309 W 17th Street S
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Contact Name: Laurie Kruse
Facility Name: North Florida Regional Medical Center
6400 Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32605
Contact Name: Tina Lam
Facility Name: Houston Methodist West Hospital
18300 Katy Freeway, Suite 125
Houston, TX 77094
Contact Name: Isabel Landa
Phone: (832) 522-0018
Facility Name: South Peninsula Hospital
4300 Bartlett St
Homer, AK 99603
Contact Name: Brent Lautenschlager
Facility Name: Sutter Pacific Medical Foundation
3883 Airway Dr
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Contact Name: Beth Lavilla
Contact Email: lavillb@sutterhealth.org
Facility Name: Upland Hills Health Center
800 Compassion Way
Dodgeville, WI 53533
Contact Name: Jared Linebarger
Contact Email: jhlineba@gmail.com
Facility Name: St. John Providence Breast Care Program
19229 Mack Ave
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236
Contact Name: Lorrie Lipa
Facility Name: William R. Bliss Cancer Care
1111 Duff Ave
Ames, IA 50010
Contact Name: Angela Long
Contact Email: longan@mgmc.com
Phone: +5 (152) 329-2136
Facility Name: Tripoint Medical Center
7590 Auburn Rd
Concord Twp, OH 44077
Contact Name: Melissa Loop
Contact Email: maloop1969@gmail.com
Phone: (440) 413-6433
Facility Name: Long Beach Memorial Medical Center
2810 Long Beach Blvd.
Long Beach, CA 90806
Contact Name: Sandra Lopez
Contact Email: slopez@memorialcare.org
Phone: (562) 858-6659
Facility Name: UC Cancer Institute Comprehensive Breast Cancer Center
231 Albert Sabin Way, Suite 2005, ML0662
Cincinnati, OH 45267
Contact Name: Elyse Lower
Contact Email: Kara.Evans@uc.edu
Phone: (513) 558-3845
Facility Name: Breast Care Center, Navicent Health
800 1st Street, Suite 310
Macon, GA 31201
Contact Name: Christa Loyd
Facility Name: LMH Health
6265 Rock Chalk Dr.
Lawrence, KS 66049
Contact Name: Rachel Lynch
Contact Email: Rachel.lynch2@lmh.org
Facility Name: Rome Memorial Hospital
1500 N. James Street
Rome, NY 13440
Contact Name: Linda Lyon
Contact Email: llyon@romehospital.org
Facility Name: The Breast Center at Portsmouth Regional Hospital
155 Borthwick Ave Suite 101 West
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Contact Name: Bonnie-Lynn Mack
Contact Email: bonnielyn1218@gmail.com
Phone: (603) 988-4764
Diagnostics:
fine_needle
core_biopsy
untrasound
sterotactic
osteoporosis_testing
mri_biopsy

Facility Name: Hamilton Medical Center
1200 Memorial Drive
Dalton, GA 30720
Contact Name: Eric Manahan
Contact Email: emanahan@hhcs.org
Facility Name: University Hospital Breast Health Center
818 St. Sebastian Way, Suite 205
Augusta, GA 30901
Contact Name: Melissa Manley
Contact Email: mmanley@uh.org
Phone: (706) 774-2385
Facility Name: St. Mary's Hospital Pavilion Imaging
750 Wellington Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81501
Contact Name: Deana Marone
Contact Email: deana.marone@sclhs.net
Phone: (970) 298-7579
Facility Name: Watson Clinic LLP
1600 Lakeland Hills Boulevard
Lakeland, FL 33805
Contact Name: Carol Martin
Contact Email: cmartin@watsonclinic.com
Phone: (863) 680-7089
Facility Name: Sarasota Memorial Health Care System/Breast Health Center
1921 Waldermere St. Suite 105
Sarasota, FL 34239
Contact Name: Veronica Martinez
Phone: (941) 917-3377
Facility Name: Breast Center of Acadiana
935 Camellia Blvd, Suite 100
Lafayette, LA 70508
Contact Name: Gary Mathews
Contact Email: garyflies@yahoo.com
Phone: (337) 849-3858
Facility Name: Evergreen Health
12040 NE St MS-23
Bellevue, WA 98005
Contact Name: Shari McClure
Phone: (425) 922-1347